The short answer
Poly
Poly’s current prize document contains two different minimum figures.
TOTAL WITHHELD
Evidence gate incomplete
Latest evidence or editorial update: .
- How solid our proof is
- Low
- Preliminary evidence
- Where our review stands
- Listed
- Catalog record with insufficient operator-specific evidence.
The Trust Score is computed from seven factors. Research status and evidence confidence describe our review, not the operator.
No factor inputs have been approved by an editor yet.
The verdict
Poly’s current prize document contains two different minimum figures. Its cash-redemption clause says 50 eligible SC; the separate closure paragraph mentions 25, so we do not treat the lower number as a verified cash threshold.
Score breakdown
Scored with the published, versioned formula: methodology v2 (scoring version 0cb3d58c). Affiliate status has zero input.
No factor inputs have been approved by an editor yet. The published score is recomputed by the seven-factor formula from those inputs, not set by hand. What this means.
| Factor | What it measures | Score |
|---|---|---|
| Redemption reliability | Do payouts arrive, and on time? | not yet scored |
| KYC fairness | Is verification a process or a payout-avoidance wall? | not yet scored |
| Terms honesty | Do the terms match what the marketing implies? | not yet scored |
| Playthrough | How burdensome are wagering requirements? | not yet scored |
| Track record | Years operating without scandals or exits | not yet scored |
| Player reviews | Sustained sentiment across platforms | not yet scored |
| Support | Response quality when something goes wrong | not yet scored |
How this score is calculated
Methodology v2 publishes a total only after redemption, Terms honesty, and at least two other factors are verified. Held, not applicable, and stale factors do not count.
Read the evidence gateThe adjustments are formulas, not discretion. Methodology v2: applicable rules.
"Not yet scored" means we have not independently assessed this factor. Unscored factors are excluded from the weighted average; the calculation above shows how many factors contribute.
Poly: cash redemption says 50 SC, while another clause still says 25
Poly’s sweepstakes rules, marked December 17, 2025 and inspected in the browser September 8, 2026, state that cash redemption requires at least 50 eligible SC. Later, a closure-and-forfeiture paragraph calls 25 coins the minimum. Both figures appear in the same document.
The rules also limit requests to one per 48 hours and allow up to ten business days for cash processing. That interval limits request frequency, not payment arrival.
The Labor Day email did not state a fixed SC allocation
A September 7 email offered our account 10% on that day’s purchase. It did not specify a full package allocation or a cap in the text. A September 4 message had described the same Labor Day percentage as building toward Monday; that marketing language does not establish an additional increase beyond the stated 10%.
A September 2 games email named Cat’s Soup, Golden Paw, Always Up! and Snoop Dogg Dollars as its weekly selections. Those are attributed editorial picks from the operator, not our RTP tests or a claim those games have better outcomes.
Account closure is a separate risk from the SC expiry window
The general terms reserve closure after 60 days of inactivity. The sweeps rules give SC a 180-day period from last login, subject to forfeiture if the account closes or becomes inactive.
We have not purchased an offer or completed a Poly redemption.
BonusBandit editorial · updated September 8, 2026. Cashout times, amounts, and availability trace to our live database and first-hand testing.
Risk timeline
-
On watch: under active monitoring
Score history
Every change to this operator's score, with the reason it was made:
Keep researching: every cash-out we've logged · casinos that actually paid · how redemption works · current top-rated
Report your Poly experience
Cashed out, stalled, or stonewalled? Tell us what happened. No account needed, and we never publish your name. Dates, amounts, and methods are what make a report usable.
- You send it. It is not public, and it is not evidence yet.
- A person reads it, usually within 48 hours. Nothing posts automatically.
- If it holds up we publish it with the community reports for Poly. Some reports get logged and never published.
No report changes the Trust Score. The score is computed from the seven factors, and a submission cannot move it. Community reports also stay separate from our first-hand tests, which are cashouts we paid for and recorded ourselves.