OPERATOR REVIEW · Regal Entertaiment Ventures LLC
RegalCoins
18+ minimum age per RegalCoins's terms 19+ where state law is higher (AL, NE) state floors and our 21+ readership
The short answer
RegalCoins
RegalCoins confirmed that a redemption was being processed in August.
Showing the national rating. Choose a state to see how its sweepstakes law changes the score.
View evidence or compare ↓Visit PlayFame instead →
We may earn a commission if you sign up or purchase through this link. It does not affect the score. Disclosure
Latest evidence or editorial update: .
- Where you can play
- 37 states
- Pick your state to see the answer for you.
- How solid our proof is
- Low
- Preliminary evidence
- Where our review stands
- Baseline review
- Baseline factor review. 2 of 7 factor inputs have been verified since.
The Trust Score is computed from seven factors. Research status and evidence confidence describe our review, not the operator.
2 of 7 factor inputs carry evidence reviewed and approved.
What BonusBandit knows that other reviews do not
- Owner on record Regal Entertaiment Ventures LLC Ownership record
The verdict
RegalCoins confirmed that a redemption was being processed in August. That message is not delivery proof, and its published rules contain conflicting minimum-redemption figures.
First-hand evidence
The complete first-hand record
First-hand tests
Each delivered redemption contributes +5 to this operator’s Track Record score, up to +20.
Most recent test Jun 16, 2026.
Test logged; redemption, purchase, and daily-bonus details are being added.
Notes & evidence (1)
Score breakdown
Scored with the published, versioned formula: methodology v1 (scoring version e9a89dbe). Affiliate status has zero input.
2 of 7 factor inputs carry evidence reviewed and approved. The published score is recomputed by the seven-factor formula from those inputs, not set by hand. What this means.
Is RegalCoins legit? The short version
RegalCoins confirmed that a redemption was being processed in August. Its highest-scoring factor is Terms honesty (65/100); its lowest is Playthrough (40/100).
HIGHER FACTOR SCORES
- Terms honesty 65
Regal Coins Terms + Sweeps Rules read 2026-07-07: mostly clear standard sweeps boilerplate. No-purchase-necessary AMOE, playthrough and the…
- Redemption reliability 50
Current first-hand record: No first-hand redemption records are available.
- KYC fairness 50
Is verification a process or a payout-avoidance wall?
LOWER FACTOR SCORES
- Playthrough 40
Sweeps Rules clause 4.6 (read 2026-07-07): Sweeps Coins must be played once before redemption, but the operator may in its sole discretion require…
any Sweeps Coins allocated to a Participant are required to be played once before they are eligible to be redeemed for prizes. Sponsor/Promoter may, in its sole discretion, require that any Sweeps Coins allocated to a Participant must be played a greater number of times (not exceeding 20)
| Factor | What it measures | Score |
|---|---|---|
| Redemption reliability | Do payouts arrive, and on time? | 50 |
| KYC fairness | Is verification a process or a payout-avoidance wall? | 50 |
| Terms honesty | Do the terms match what the marketing implies? | 65 |
| Playthrough | How burdensome are wagering requirements? | 40 |
| Track record | Years operating without scandals or exits | 50 |
| Player reviews | Sustained sentiment across platforms | 50 |
| Support | Response quality when something goes wrong | 50 |
How this score is calculated
- Base score
- 51
- renormalized weighted average over 7 of 7 factors
- Freshness decay
- −0
- current, no decay
- Complaint penalty
- −0
- none
- Published score
- 51
- → Caution
The adjustments are formulas, not discretion. Methodology v1: applicable rules.
Why this score?
Open any factor to see the evidence that placed RegalCoins in its band.
KYC fairness 50 Evidence in review
Evidence in review
We are reviewing evidence for this factor. It is not verified yet.
Terms honesty 65
65/100, mixed (50–69).
Regal Coins Terms + Sweeps Rules read 2026-07-07: mostly clear standard sweeps boilerplate. No-purchase-necessary AMOE, playthrough and the arbitration/class-action waiver are disclosed up front, but the redemption minimum is self-contradictory (a US$50 threshold in the Sweeps Rules preamble versus a US$100 / 100 SC processing floor in clause 7.5) and the discretionary up-to-20x playthrough is buried in a long section.
- Review date
- July 7, 2026
- Reviewer state
- Human authored
- Some source dates are not recorded.
Playthrough 40
40/100, weak (below 50).
Sweeps Rules clause 4.6 (read 2026-07-07): Sweeps Coins must be played once before redemption, but the operator may in its sole discretion require play up to 20 times before redemption. The 1x base with a discretionary 20x ceiling creates real uncertainty about the effective wagering requirement.
any Sweeps Coins allocated to a Participant are required to be played once before they are eligible to be redeemed for prizes. Sponsor/Promoter may, in its sole discretion, require that any Sweeps Coins allocated to a Participant must be played a greater number of times (not exceeding 20)
- Review date
- July 7, 2026
- Reviewer state
- Human authored
- Some source dates are not recorded.
Player reviews 50 Evidence in review
Evidence in review
We are reviewing evidence for this factor. It is not verified yet.
RegalCoins: its redemption email confirmed processing, not receipt
RegalCoins sent our account an August 4, 2026 redemption confirmation saying the request was being processed. The message said completion could take up to 48 hours depending on the method. It did not say that funds had reached a bank account or that a gift card had been delivered.
The wording identifies a stage in the request
We reviewed the original email. Its processing language is useful evidence of a redemption request, but it cannot provide an arrival date or a measured payout time. The reviewed record contains no corresponding delivered-prize confirmation or receiving-account receipt.
A June 16 email had earlier said the account was verified while asking us to complete signup to access all features. It did not identify accepted identity documents. We have not treated that short notice as proof of a fully documented KYC process or inferred that it removed every requirement on the later request.
The two messages establish different events: an account-status notice and a subsequent processing notification. Neither should be upgraded into an outcome it does not state.
One rules page lists two different minimums
The RegalCoins Sweeps Rules, version 2.1.2 updated July 6 and read September 8, put a $50 minimum in the opening notice. Section 7.5 instead requires at least 100 eligible SC for a request.
That discrepancy remains unresolved. Our processing email does not test whether a request at the lower threshold would be accepted, so it cannot reconcile the two provisions. Publishing only the smaller headline would conceal a material condition elsewhere on the same page.
The rules also use two 30-day clocks: section 3.10 measures validity from the last login, while section 5 addresses promotional SC left unused after crediting. A login and use of an allocated promotional balance are different events; the same number of days does not make these interchangeable conditions.
The wheel invitation supplied no fixed reward
A September 2 email told us VIP Wheel spins were available and offered a chance at additional rewards. It did not specify a guaranteed SC award, show a completed spin, or provide a wheel result for our account.
That invitation should remain separate from the redemption already being processed in August. We have not claimed the wheel or used its VIP label to establish a verified account tier.
BonusBandit editorial · updated September 8, 2026. First-hand results come from our recorded tests. Operator rules and correspondence are separately attributed and dated in these notes.
Terms and offer facts
- Redemption methods
- bank_transfer, gift_card
- States accepted
- 37
Read off RegalCoins's own terms. RegalCoins Terms of Service ↗
Where RegalCoins accepts players
AK · AL · AR · AZ · CO · DC · FL · GA · IA · IL · KS · KY · MA · MD · ME · MN · MO · MS · NC · ND · NE · NH · NM · OH · OK · OR · PA · RI · SC · SD · TX · UT · VA · VT · WI · WV · WY
Availability changes as state laws change. Check the tracker for your state.
Bonus & features
Site features as observed · offers change. Verify on-site before depositing.
Site features
- Support
- Live chatEmail
Free entry (AMOE)
We don't earn affiliate revenue if you use this documented no-purchase route.
RegalCoins's published terms include a no-purchase alternative method of entry. Here's the route we've recorded.
- Method
- Mail-in postcard
- Per free entry
- ~$3.00 value per free entry
- Details
- Read the full AMOE terms ↗
- Notes
- Postal Request Card = 3 Sweeps Coins per card (Sweeps Rules 3.3, read 2026-07-07). One Request Card per outer envelope; each card needs a 12-digit Postal Request Code that expires 90 days after it is displayed and is single-use. The card must be posted from the same state as the participant's verified residential address; social-media no-cost giveaways are a separate free entry route.
Ownership
Operating entity on record: Regal Entertaiment Ventures LLC. That is what the corporate record and the operator's own terms show, which is not the same as knowing who runs the brand day to day.
Score history
Every change to this operator's score, with the reason it was made:
- 2026-07-07 Playthrough: → 40. Sweeps Rules clause 4.6 (read 2026-07-07): Sweeps Coins must be played once before redemption, but the operator may in its sole discretion require play up to 20 times before redemption. The 1x base with a discretionary 20x ceiling creates real uncertainty about the effective wagering requirement.
- 2026-07-07 Terms honesty: → 65. Regal Coins Terms + Sweeps Rules read 2026-07-07: mostly clear standard sweeps boilerplate. No-purchase-necessary AMOE, playthrough and the arbitration/class-action waiver are disclosed up front, but the redemption minimum is self-contradictory (a US$50 threshold in the Sweeps Rules preamble versus a US$100 / 100 SC processing floor in clause 7.5) and the discretionary up-to-20x playthrough is buried in a long section.
Sites like RegalCoins
Each one beats RegalCoins on a single thing we can prove, and the card shows both sides of that comparison. If switching costs you something, that is on the card too. Nothing here is an affiliate link, and commission never decides who appears: the ranking is the same seven-factor Trust Score used everywhere else.
-
LuckParty
65/100 CAUTION VERIFIED AUG 13, 2026We have watched more payouts land
We have watched 2 payouts land from LuckParty, against none from RegalCoins.
-
BangCoins
66/100 CAUTION VERIFIED JUL 31, 2026Better score for paying out
BangCoins scores 57 out of 100 for paying out, against 50 for RegalCoins.
-
MegaSpinz
66/100 CAUTION VERIFIED JUL 31, 2026We have watched more payouts land
We have watched 1 payout land from MegaSpinz, against none from RegalCoins.
Keep researching: every cash-out we've logged · casinos that actually paid · how redemption works · current top-rated
Report your RegalCoins experience
Cashed out, stalled, or stonewalled? Tell us what happened. No account needed, and we never publish your name. Dates, amounts, and methods are what make a report usable.
- You send it. It is not public, and it is not evidence yet.
- A person reads it, usually within 48 hours. Nothing posts automatically.
- If it holds up we publish it with the community reports for RegalCoins. Some reports get logged and never published.
No report changes the Trust Score. The score is computed from the seven factors, and a submission cannot move it. Community reports also stay separate from our first-hand tests, which are cashouts we paid for and recorded ourselves.