OPERATOR REVIEW · Independent
RollRoyale
18+ minimum age per RollRoyale's terms state floors and our 21+ readership
The short answer
RollRoyale
RollRoyale’s live homepage describes Gold Coin entertainment and disclaims cash wins from gameplay, while an older on-site article advertises SC.
Showing the national rating. Choose a state to see how its sweepstakes law changes the score.
Compare safer alternatives ↓Visit PlayFame instead →
We may earn a commission if you sign up or purchase through this link. It does not affect the score. Disclosure
Latest evidence or editorial update: .
- Availability update
- Operator restrictions updated
- The app Terms of Service, version 2.0 dated January 8, 2023, and the app sign-up checkbox exclude Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Louisiana, Maryland, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New York, Washington, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, New Jersey and Rhode Island. The marketing-site Terms, version 1.1 dated April 19, 2023, exclude Alabama, Georgia, Idaho, Kentucky, Nevada and Washington. The Sweeps Rules, version 4.0, exclude only Idaho and Washington. The list here combines both Terms documents. Operator notice checked 2026-09-28.
- How solid our proof is
- Medium
- Useful but incomplete evidence
- Where our review stands
- Reviewed
- Written verdict published. 4 of 7 factor inputs carry evidence an editor approved.
The Trust Score is computed from seven factors. Research status and evidence confidence describe our review, not the operator.
4 of 7 factor inputs carry evidence reviewed and approved by Noah.
What BonusBandit knows that other reviews do not
- Operator terms reviewed June 15, 2026 Operator terms
The verdict
RollRoyale’s live homepage describes Gold Coin entertainment and disclaims cash wins from gameplay, while an older on-site article advertises SC. Its terms make the Gold Coin jackpot part of account participation.
Score breakdown
Scored with the published, versioned formula: methodology v1 (scoring version e9a89dbe). Affiliate status has zero input.
4 of 7 factor inputs carry evidence reviewed and approved by Noah. Editorial review completed July 31, 2026. The published score is recomputed by the seven-factor formula from those inputs, not set by hand. What this means.
Is RollRoyale legit? The short version
RollRoyale’s live homepage describes Gold Coin entertainment and disclaims cash wins from gameplay, while an older on-site article advertises SC. Its highest-scoring factor is KYC fairness (70/100); among its lowest is Player reviews (30/100).
HIGHER FACTOR SCORES
- KYC fairness 70
Is verification a process or a payout-avoidance wall?
- Redemption reliability 60
Current first-hand record: No first-hand redemption records are available.
- Terms honesty 55
The ToS contains a mandatory class-action waiver and arbitration clause, which is a significant transparency concern. Redemption rules are not stated…
THESE TERMS OF SERVICE CONTAIN AN OBLIGATORY ARBITRATION PROVISION WHICH REQUIRES THAT ANY DISPUTES... MUST BE RESOLVED BY MEANS OF A FINAL AND CONCLUSIVE ARBITRATION ON AN INDIVIDUAL BASIS AND NOT A CLASS-WIDE OR CONSOLIDATED BASIS.
LOWER FACTOR SCORES
- Player reviews 30
Trustpilot shows 2.1 stars from 9 reviews, and multiple review sites report user complaints of failed or delayed payouts. The evidence indicates a…
- Support 30
Support is limited to email only, with no live chat or phone. A user reports no reply to an email and a pending withdrawal with no response,…
- Track record 35
Current first-hand record: No first-hand redemption records are available.
| Factor | What it measures | Score |
|---|---|---|
| Redemption reliability | Do payouts arrive, and on time? | 60 |
| KYC fairness | Is verification a process or a payout-avoidance wall? | 70 |
| Terms honesty | Do the terms match what the marketing implies? | 55 |
| Playthrough | How burdensome are wagering requirements? | 50 |
| Track record | Years operating without scandals or exits | 35 |
| Player reviews | Sustained sentiment across platforms | 30 |
| Support | Response quality when something goes wrong | 30 |
How this score is calculated
- Base score
- 50
- renormalized weighted average over 7 of 7 factors
- Freshness decay
- −0
- current, no decay
- Complaint penalty
- −0
- none
- Published score
- 50
- → Caution
The adjustments are formulas, not discretion. Methodology v1: applicable rules.
Why this score?
Open any factor to see the evidence that placed RollRoyale in its band.
Terms honesty 55
55/100, mixed (50–69).
Evidence type: Operator terms. Reviewed and approved by Noah Rafkin on June 15, 2026.
The ToS contains a mandatory class-action waiver and arbitration clause, which is a significant transparency concern. Redemption rules are not stated up-front, and the company retains broad discretion to void virtual currency, close accounts, and alter promotions without notice. While the language is not overtly misleading, these buried caveats and player-hostile clauses lower the score into the standard sweeps boilerplate range.
THESE TERMS OF SERVICE CONTAIN AN OBLIGATORY ARBITRATION PROVISION WHICH REQUIRES THAT ANY DISPUTES... MUST BE RESOLVED BY MEANS OF A FINAL AND CONCLUSIVE ARBITRATION ON AN INDIVIDUAL BASIS AND NOT A CLASS-WIDE OR CONSOLIDATED BASIS.
- Some source dates are not recorded.
Playthrough 50
50/100, mixed (50–69).
Evidence type: Operator terms. Reviewed and approved by Noah Rafkin on June 15, 2026.
The Terms of Service do not mention any playthrough or wagering requirements for Sweeps Coins or any other currency. Since the text is silent on this factor, a conservative middle score is assigned per the rubric instructions.
- Some source dates are not recorded.
Player reviews 30
30/100, weak (below 50).
Evidence type: Public reviews. Reviewed and approved by Noah Rafkin on July 31, 2026.
Trustpilot shows 2.1 stars from 9 reviews, and multiple review sites report user complaints of failed or delayed payouts. The evidence indicates a pattern of payout issues, consistent with a score in the 30-49 range.
- Some source dates are not recorded.
Support 30
30/100, weak (below 50).
Evidence type: Public reviews. Reviewed and approved by Noah Rafkin on July 31, 2026.
Support is limited to email only, with no live chat or phone. A user reports no reply to an email and a pending withdrawal with no response, indicating response times exceed 5 days or no resolution.
- Some source dates are not recorded.
RollRoyale: its app and marketing site publish conflicting Terms
Our RollRoyale file holds no first-hand test. We have not registered an account or played the wheel, so we have not seen the Daily Bonus pop-up, the Postal Request Code screen or the redemption flow that RollRoyale’s Sweeps Rules describe. We have not been paid by RollRoyale, so our own records cannot confirm that it pays.
We read the public pages on September 8 and September 28, 2026. The second read found the app’s own Terms of Service and Sweeps Rules, which our first note did not use, and overturned its account of the 5 SC sign-up offer. RollRoyale’s marketing Terms, app Terms and Sweeps Rules, all dated 2023, disagree on excluded states. Their September 28 wording leaves unresolved which list RollRoyale would apply to a later redemption.
RollRoyale’s marketing Terms cover Gold Coins; its app adds Sweeps Coins
The marketing site’s Terms of Service, version 1.1 dated April 19, 2023 (checked September 28, 2026), say games “are currently played with Gold Coins” and never mention Sweeps Coins or redemption. The game app carries its own Terms of Service, version 2.0 dated January 8, 2023, and Sweeps Rules, version 4.0 dated August 12, 2023. Those make Sweeps Coins won through play redeemable at US$1 each and state “YOU CANNOT PURCHASE SWEEPS COINS.” The Sweeps Rules adopt arbitration clause 23, which only the app Terms contain.
The marketing footer names ARB Services, incorporated in Estonia with registration number 14569210, as owner, while the app Terms and the Sweeps Rules name Roll Royale LLC of Wilmington, Delaware. We have not checked either entity in a company register.
RollRoyale’s public game app showed one live wheel on September 28, 2026. Its top outcome, which our September 8, 2026 note found in the introduction article, reads “Win 14x your play” on the About page, dated August 8, 2021, and “WIN 14x” in the app. The About page’s “Win 2.15x your play” reads “Win 2x your play” in the app. The About page calls its 0.8% house edge a “99.2% chance of winning,” describing that as RTP. That wording does not establish the chance of winning an individual play. The app pop-up reads “House Edge of 0.8% (RTP of 99.2%)”; we hold no independent test of either number.
Three marketing Terms clauses our September 8, 2026 note cited were unchanged on September 28. Clause 7.2 makes the Gold Coin McJackpot part of holding an account: an existing player who wants out is told to contact customer support to close the account, and clause 2.9 says closing forfeits all continued access to virtual currency. Clause 6.11 expires Gold Coins after 60 consecutive days without game play. The app Terms have no McJackpot clause; their clause 8.20 expires Sweeps Coins 60 days after the last login.
Free Sweeps Coins: 5 SC at sign-up or per mailed card, up to 1.00 SC a day by form
Our September 8, 2026 note found the homepage promoting free Gold Coin play through daily login and social channels, and placed the 5 SC sign-up bonus and daily Sweeps Coins only in an introduction article dated November 15, 2023. On September 28, 2026, the homepage still said “Login to Roll Royale daily and follow us on social media to get more Gold Coins”, and its footer still disclaimed any “opportunity to win real money based on a gameplay.” Current pages also carried the Sweeps Coin offer: the app’s sign-up pop-up read “Get 1,000 GC + 5 SC as a Sign Up Bonus!” and the homepage’s search description read “Get 5 SC FREE with sign up.”
The Sweeps Rules list purchase bonuses alongside three free routes. A Daily Bonus, which the article described as Sweeps Coins “earned simply by logging in each day”, can be claimed once per day on a clock that resets at 12:00 EST; the Rules state no amount. Postal entry needs a 12-digit Postal Request Code written on a handwritten card mailed from the state of the verified address; each valid card earns 5 Sweeps Coins, and no crediting time or mailing cap is stated. A contact-form request headed “Free Coins” with the account email brings “up to 1,000.00 Gold Coins and 1.00 SC free per day”. Under clause 4.4 only Sweeps Coins won through play are redeemable, which distinguishes a postal or login credit from a redeemable win.
A RollRoyale redemption needs 50 SC and allows one request per 24 hours
Sweeps Rules clause 6.4 sets a minimum redemption of US$50, or 50 Sweeps Coins. App Terms clause 6.13 makes a coin eligible after one play but lets RollRoyale raise that to “not exceeding 20” plays.
App Terms clause 8.13 allows “one Prize redemption request per Customer Account in any 24 hour period”, and clause 8.14 says cash “may take up to 10 business days”. Clause 9.3 adds checks at US$2,000 or more, single or cumulative, and clause 9.2 says a request “will remain pending” until checks finish.
RollRoyale’s two Terms and its Sweeps Rules exclude different states
The marketing Terms exclude Alabama, Georgia, Idaho, Kentucky, Nevada and Washington. The app Terms exclude Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Louisiana, Maryland, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New York, Washington, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, New Jersey and Rhode Island, and the app’s sign-up checkbox, read September 28, 2026, repeats that list. The Sweeps Rules permit the United States other than Idaho and Washington.
The app Terms carry the higher version number but the earlier date, so neither document shows which list is current. We include every listed state in the restriction notice above. This is information about conflicting lists, not legal advice; terms can change, and a lawyer can address which applies to an individual resident.
RollRoyale’s own pages give support reply windows of 12, 24 and 48 hours
The marketing Terms say a reply could take up to twelve hours. The About page says the team “responds to all questions within 24 hours”. The app Terms say RollRoyale “will endeavor to reply” within 48 hours and that best efforts will be made to resolve a complaint “at a maximum, within 10 days”. We have not contacted support.
RollRoyale’s unclaimed Trustpilot profile, checked September 28, 2026, showed 2.2 from 8 reviews, all one-star. Reviewers there describe unanswered emails after they sent verification documents (April 29 and May 8, 2024) and a litecoin package payment not credited after 3 days of emails (August 29, 2025). These accounts are unverified, and no RollRoyale document we read names cryptocurrency as a payment method.
BonusBandit editorial · updated September 28, 2026. First-hand results come from our recorded tests. Operator rules and correspondence are separately attributed and dated in these notes.
Terms and offer facts
- Historical catalog states
- 1 Current operator restrictions are explained above and below.
Catalog fields retain their recorded sources. The dated operator notice and editorial notes explain newer rules and their scope. RollRoyale Terms of Service ↗
RollRoyale: recorded states and current restrictions
The app Terms of Service, version 2.0 dated January 8, 2023, and the app sign-up checkbox exclude Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Louisiana, Maryland, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New York, Washington, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, New Jersey and Rhode Island. The marketing-site Terms, version 1.1 dated April 19, 2023, exclude Alabama, Georgia, Idaho, Kentucky, Nevada and Washington. The Sweeps Rules, version 4.0, exclude only Idaho and Washington. The list here combines both Terms documents. Operator notice checked 2026-09-28. Operator source.
The list below is a historical catalog record and does not establish current admission or prize eligibility.
CO
Availability changes as state laws change. Check the tracker for your state.
Risk timeline
-
Support: 50 → 30 (-20). Rubric reassessed
-
Player reviews: 57 → 30 (-27). Rubric reassessed
-
Track record: 50 → 35 (-15). Track record reality check: no published verdict + no verified first-hand cashout + legacy-migration baseline. Operator has not earned the track-record score it was assigned by the rubric: applied -15 until evidence accumulates.
Score history
Every change to this operator's score, with the reason it was made:
- 2026-07-31 Support: 50 → 30.
- 2026-07-31 Player reviews: 57 → 30.
- 2026-06-19 Track record: 35 → 25. Zero-signal penalty: no verdict, no first-hand cashout, no first-hand test session of any kind. Track-record factor lowered.
Show the full history (5 earlier changes)
- 2026-06-19 KYC fairness: 70 → 60. Zero-signal penalty: no verdict, no first-hand cashout, no first-hand test session of any kind. KYC factor lowered.
- 2026-06-19 Track record: 50 → 35. Track record reality check: no published verdict + no verified first-hand cashout + legacy-migration baseline. Operator has not earned the track-record score it was assigned by the rubric: applied -15 until evidence accumulates.
- 2026-06-15 Terms honesty: → 55. explicitly approved by Noah. Justification: The ToS contains a mandatory class-action waiver and arbitration clause, which is a significant transparency concern. Redemption rules are not stated up-front, and the company retains broad discretion to void virtual currency, close accounts, and alter promotions without notice. While the language i
- 2026-06-15 Playthrough: → 50. explicitly approved by Noah. Justification: The Terms of Service do not mention any playthrough or wagering requirements for Sweeps Coins or any other currency. Since the text is silent on this factor, a conservative middle score is assigned per the rubric instructions.
- 2026-06-10 Baseline published. Initial published score under methodology v1 (June 2026). Prior scores migrated from the legacy site.
Sites like RollRoyale
Each one beats RollRoyale on a single thing we can prove, and the card shows both sides of that comparison. If switching costs you something, that is on the card too. Nothing here is an affiliate link, and commission never decides who appears: the ranking is the same seven-factor Trust Score used everywhere else.
-
LuckParty
65/100 CAUTION VERIFIED AUG 13, 2026We have watched more payouts land
We have watched 2 payouts land from LuckParty, against none from RollRoyale.
-
Cider Casino
65/100 CAUTION VERIFIED AUG 13, 2026Better score for paying out
Cider Casino scores 70 out of 100 for paying out, against 60 for RollRoyale.
-
TheWinZone
65/100 CAUTION BASELINE JUL 3, 2026Better score for honest terms
TheWinZone scores 72 out of 100 for honest terms, against 55 for RollRoyale.
Keep researching: every cash-out we've logged · casinos that actually paid · how redemption works · current top-rated
Report your RollRoyale experience
Cashed out, stalled, or stonewalled? Tell us what happened. No account needed, and we never publish your name. Dates, amounts, and methods are what make a report usable.
- You send it. It is not public, and it is not evidence yet.
- A person reads it, usually within 48 hours. Nothing posts automatically.
- If it holds up we publish it with the community reports for RollRoyale. Some reports get logged and never published.
No report changes the Trust Score. The score is computed from the seven factors, and a submission cannot move it. Community reports also stay separate from our first-hand tests, which are cashouts we paid for and recorded ourselves.