BONUSBANDIT
← All trust scores

OPERATOR REVIEW · Big Shot Games Interactive, LLC

BigShotGames

18+ minimum age per BigShotGames's terms 19+ where state law is higher (AL, NE) state floors and our 21+ readership

The short answer

BigShotGames

Big Shot's first-hand record covers package purchases and a small daily-claim sample, with no confirmed prize delivery.

Showing the national rating. Choose a state to see how its sweepstakes law changes the score.

Compare safer alternatives ↓Visit PlayFame instead →

We may earn a commission if you sign up or purchase through this link. It does not affect the score. Disclosure

Availability varies by state. Check the legality tracker.

First-hand test completed June 15, 2026 Editorial review completed July 31, 2026 by Noah Operator terms read June 14, 2026 Score published July 31, 2026 Data refreshed July 31, 2026 43 days since refresh How freshness works

Latest evidence or editorial update: .

Where you can play
29 states
Pick your state to see the answer for you.
How solid our proof is
Medium
Useful but incomplete evidence
Where our review stands
Reviewed
Human verdict and factor review complete.

The Trust Score is computed from seven factors. Research status and evidence confidence describe our review, not the operator.

7 of 7 factor inputs carry evidence reviewed and approved by Noah.

What BonusBandit knows that other reviews do not

  • Operator terms reviewed June 14, 2026 Operator terms
  • Owner on record Big Shot Games Interactive, LLC Ownership record

The verdict

Big Shot’s first-hand record covers package purchases and a small daily-claim sample, with no confirmed prize delivery. The missing Gold Coin quantities limit package comparisons, and unrecorded daily claims should stay unrecorded. A complete redemption attempt would add evidence beyond the purchase-side observations.

First-hand evidence

The complete first-hand record

First-hand tests

Each delivered redemption contributes +5 to this operator’s Track Record score, up to +20.

Most recent test Jun 15, 2026.

First-purchase offers

3 offers taken

First-purchase offers we bought at this operator
Offer GC SC Cost Bonus SC / $GC shown separately
75 $50.00 1.5
most bonus SC / $ 40 $20.00 2
most bonus SC / $ 20 $10.00 2

Daily bonus: week at a glance

Week of Jun 14–Jun 20

Daily bonus values, week of Jun 14–Jun 20
Sun14Mon15Tue16Wed17Thu18Fri19Sat20
GC ·······
SC 0.1······
Notes & evidence (1)
Jun 15, 2026
Randomn daily sc.

Score breakdown

Scored with the published, versioned formula: methodology v1 (scoring version e9a89dbe). Affiliate status has zero input.

7 of 7 factor inputs carry evidence reviewed and approved by Noah. Editorial review completed July 31, 2026. The published score is recomputed by the seven-factor formula from those inputs, not set by hand. What this means.

Is BigShotGames legit? The short version

Big Shot's first-hand record covers package purchases and a small daily-claim sample, with no confirmed prize delivery. Its highest-scoring factor is KYC fairness (80/100); its lowest is Player reviews (45/100).

HIGHER FACTOR SCORES

  • 80

    The same BigShotGames source row includes a KYC-problem theme, but the live title does not disclose verification steps or outcome. The KYC score is…

  • 70

    Multiple snippets confirm email support (support@bigshotgames.com) and live chat 24/7. One review states agents were 'easy to reach, quick to reply,…

  • 60

    Current first-hand record: No first-hand redemption records are available.

LOWER FACTOR SCORES

  • 45

    Trustpilot rating is 3.1 stars (from sweepschaser snippet) with 53 reviews, and payment is described as 'ambiguous' with 'significant frustration and…

  • 50

    The provided Terms of Service do not contain any specific playthrough or wagering requirements for Sweeps Coins. The text only mentions "Virtual…

  • 55

    The ToS uses mostly clear language and states the sweepstakes nature up front, but it includes a mandatory arbitration provision with a class-action…

    NOTE: THIS WEBSITE AND THE SERVICES PROVIDED HEREIN DO NOT OFFER “REAL MONEY GAMBLING”." and "these terms of use include a mandatory arbitration provision which requires that any past, pending, or future disputes between you and us shall be resolved by final and binding arbitration on an individual and not a class-wide or consolidated basis.
Every scored factor behind this operator's Trust Score, one factor per row
FactorWhat it measuresScore
Redemption reliability Do payouts arrive, and on time? 60
KYC fairness Is verification a process or a payout-avoidance wall? 80
Terms honesty Do the terms match what the marketing implies? 55
Playthrough How burdensome are wagering requirements? 50
Track record Years operating without scandals or exits 60
Player reviews Sustained sentiment across platforms 45
Support Response quality when something goes wrong 70

How this score is calculated

Base score
61
renormalized weighted average over 7 of 7 factors
Freshness decay
−0
current, no decay
Complaint penalty
−0
none
Published score
61
Caution

The adjustments are formulas, not discretion. Methodology v1: applicable rules.

Why this score?

Open any factor to see the evidence that placed BigShotGames in its band.

Redemption reliability 60

Current first-hand record: No first-hand redemption records are available. See source details

60/100, mixed (50–69).

Scoring rationale recorded 2026-07-31 (historical)

A monitored BigShotGames Reddit post described repeated back-and-forths and the source row classified redemption-delay and KYC-problem themes. The redemption score is retained because the public title does not establish timing or final payment.

Review date
July 31, 2026
Reviewer state
Human authored
  • Some source dates are not recorded.
KYC fairness 80

80/100, strong (70–100).

The same BigShotGames source row includes a KYC-problem theme, but the live title does not disclose verification steps or outcome. The KYC score is retained as low-confidence evidence.

Review date
July 31, 2026
Reviewer state
Human authored
  • Some source dates are not recorded.
Terms honesty 55

55/100, mixed (50–69).

Evidence type: Operator terms. Reviewed and approved by Noah Rafkin on June 14, 2026.

The ToS uses mostly clear language and states the sweepstakes nature up front, but it includes a mandatory arbitration provision with a class-action waiver and allows the operator to modify terms unilaterally with only email notice. Redemption rules are not detailed in the excerpt, and the operator retains broad discretion to terminate accounts and forfeit virtual coins without refund. These factors place it in the standard sweeps boilerplate range.

NOTE: THIS WEBSITE AND THE SERVICES PROVIDED HEREIN DO NOT OFFER “REAL MONEY GAMBLING”." and "these terms of use include a mandatory arbitration provision which requires that any past, pending, or future disputes between you and us shall be resolved by final and binding arbitration on an individual and not a class-wide or consolidated basis.
  • Some source dates are not recorded.

Source: bigshotgames.com/help/terms ↗

Playthrough 50

50/100, mixed (50–69).

Evidence type: Operator terms. Reviewed and approved by Noah Rafkin on June 14, 2026.

The provided Terms of Service do not contain any specific playthrough or wagering requirements for Sweeps Coins. The text only mentions "Virtual Coins" (Gold Coins) and does not define Sweeps Coins or their redemption conditions. Since the factor is not addressed, the score defaults to the conservative middle of the rubric range.

  • Some source dates are not recorded.

Source: bigshotgames.com/help/terms ↗

Track record 60

Current first-hand record: No first-hand redemption records are available. See source details

60/100, mixed (50–69).

Scoring rationale recorded 2026-06-19 (historical)

Track record reality check: no published verdict + no verified first-hand cashout + legacy-migration baseline. Operator has not earned the track-record score it was assigned by the rubric: applied -15 until evidence accumulates.

Review date
June 19, 2026
Reviewer state
Human authored
  • Some source dates are not recorded.
Player reviews 45

45/100, weak (below 50).

Evidence type: Public reviews. Reviewed and approved by Noah Rafkin on July 31, 2026.

Trustpilot rating is 3.1 stars (from sweepschaser snippet) with 53 reviews, and payment is described as 'ambiguous' with 'significant frustration and dissatisfaction'. This indicates a vocal complaint minority and recurring payout issues, aligning with the 30-49 range.

  • Some source dates are not recorded.
Support 70

70/100, strong (70–100).

Evidence type: Public reviews. Reviewed and approved by Noah Rafkin on July 31, 2026.

Multiple snippets confirm email support (support@bigshotgames.com) and live chat 24/7. One review states agents were 'easy to reach, quick to reply, and gave clear, helpful answers'. However, no phone support and limited channels suggest a score in the 70-89 range.

  • Some source dates are not recorded.

Big Shot Games: the stacking restriction matters more than the offer multiplier

Our Big Shot Games purchase log records several packages with different ratios of promotional Sweeps Coins to purchase price. It does not record the Gold Coin quantities for those packages or a confirmed prize delivery. That makes the log useful for comparing the offers we actually saw, but insufficient for calling any package a profitable purchase.

The daily-bonus evidence is narrower. Our June 2026 notes describe a variable daily award, while the June 14–20 week contains only one recorded claim. An empty day in that table is an unrecorded observation. It cannot establish that Big Shot failed to provide a reward or that the same amount was available every day.

A daily claim has an additional condition

The play rules, updated July 31, 2026 and checked September 8, prohibit accumulating daily promotional coins without using previously claimed coins before the next claim. They also restrict additional promotional purchases when the existing balance exceeds 10 SC. This is a significant qualification to the daily-login offer.

The same rules cap the stated daily claim at 0.1 SC and define dormancy through 60 consecutive days without SC gameplay. Logging in and playing are different events. The practical question is whether a remaining balance affects the next claim, rather than whether a login button can be pressed every day. These conditions should not be read as a reason to play more or buy another package.

The redemption sections do not agree throughout

Sections 6.3 and 6.4 specify 100 qualifying SC for cash and gift-card requests. A later account-closure clause still mentions a 10 SC minimum. We would not rely on that isolated lower figure to plan a redemption; written clarification and the current account interface are needed to resolve the inconsistency.

Our earlier purchase observations do not settle that question. Purchasing a package establishes what was offered and charged at that time. It does not test which balance qualifies for a prize request, whether additional checks follow, or what eventually reaches a receiving account.

Processing is only one part of the wait

The FAQ, checked September 8, describes typical processing within 48 hours when further verification or gameplay checks are unnecessary. It expressly declines to guarantee arrival time. Its identity-verification instructions also call for a government-issued ID and a utility bill or bank statement showing the account holder’s address.

Those are operator instructions, not steps we have completed and timed for this review. A useful future test would retain the initial request, any document request, approval, and receiving-account evidence separately. Until then, the FAQ’s processing statement should stay out of our measured payout-time figures.

The next useful addition to our package log would be a reconciled redemption attempt: what we requested, which checks followed, and the final result. That would let a reader compare the purchase experience with the process of receiving a prize from the same account.

This is information, not financial or legal advice. Check current rules and eligibility; consult an appropriate professional about personal legal or tax matters.

BonusBandit editorial · updated September 8, 2026. First-hand results come from our recorded tests. Operator rules and correspondence are separately attributed and dated in these notes.

Terms and offer facts

States accepted
29

Read off BigShotGames's own terms, June 14, 2026. BigShotGames Terms of Service ↗

Where BigShotGames accepts players

AK · AL · AR · CO · DC · GA · HI · IA · KS · KY · MA · MN · MO · MS · NC · ND · NE · NH · NM · OH · OR · RI · SC · SD · TX · VA · VT · WI · WY

Availability changes as state laws change. Check the tracker for your state.

Bonus & features

Site features as observed Jun 23, 2026 · source (bigshotgames.com) ↗ · offers change. Verify on-site before depositing.

Welcome bonus 50,000 GC + 40 SC Read with the rest of the site features on Jun 23, 2026. We don't date this offer separately.

Site features

Support
Live chat 24/7

What's the daily bonus really worth?

We've logged 1 day of BigShotGames's daily bonus so far, not enough to project an annual value yet. Daily bonuses often escalate over a streak, so we average at least three days before estimating its coin average. Check back as we log more.

Played here? Tell us what its daily bonus pays and we'll test it ourselves. Or see operators we have measured on the daily-bonus value leaderboard.

What's a purchase really worth?

We do not yet have enough first-hand evidence to estimate purchase value, effective playthrough, or redemption success for this operator.

What we hold for BigShotGames: 3 logged packages · 0 completed purchase-to-payout cycles · 0 delivered redemptions.

We model coin value only from packages we paid for ourselves, and only once there is a payout record showing the coins can be collected. Until both hold, here is what we have logged instead of a number that would look more settled than the evidence behind it.

PackageCostGCSC
Coin package $50.00 not logged 75
Coin package $20.00 not logged 40
Coin package $10.00 not logged 20

What the factor scores do say: our terms review scores this operator's playthrough language at 50/100, and redemption reliability scores 60/100. A playthrough score rates how squarely the terms commit to a wagering multiplier, not the wagering you would face. A redemption score rates whether payouts arrive and arrive on time, not a share of your money coming back. Neither one can stand in for the tests we have not run here. See the methodology.

Ownership

Operating entity on record: Big Shot Games Interactive, LLC. That is what the corporate record and the operator's own terms show, which is not the same as knowing who runs the brand day to day.

Score history

Every change to this operator's score, with the reason it was made:

50 70 2026-06-19: Track record 75→60 (-15), Track record reality check: no published verdict + no verified first-hand cashout + legacy-migration baseline. Operator has not earned the track-record score it was assigned by the rubric: applied -15 until evidence accumulates. 2026-07-31: Player reviews 29→45 (+16) 2026-07-31: Support 50→70 (+20) 2026-07-31: Redemption reliability 60→60 (0) 2026-07-31: KYC fairness 80→80 (0) 2026-09-13: Published score 61 (today, UTC) 2026-06-19 today
Every change is logged. How the history works.
  1. 2026-07-31 KYC fairness: 80 → 80.
  2. 2026-07-31 Redemption reliability: 60 → 60.
  3. 2026-07-31 Support: 50 → 70.
Show the full history (5 earlier changes)
  1. 2026-07-31 Player reviews: 29 → 45.
  2. 2026-06-19 Track record: 75 → 60. Track record reality check: no published verdict + no verified first-hand cashout + legacy-migration baseline. Operator has not earned the track-record score it was assigned by the rubric: applied -15 until evidence accumulates.
  3. 2026-06-14 Terms honesty: → 55. explicitly approved by Noah. Justification: The ToS uses mostly clear language and states the sweepstakes nature up front, but it includes a mandatory arbitration provision with a class-action waiver and allows the operator to modify terms unilaterally with only email notice. Redemption rules are not detailed in the excerpt, and the operator
  4. 2026-06-14 Playthrough: → 50. explicitly approved by Noah. Justification: The provided Terms of Service do not contain any specific playthrough or wagering requirements for Sweeps Coins. The text only mentions "Virtual Coins" (Gold Coins) and does not define Sweeps Coins or their redemption conditions. Since the factor is not addressed, the score defaults to the conservat
  5. 2026-06-10 Baseline published. Initial published score under methodology v1 (June 2026). Prior scores migrated from the legacy site.

Sites like BigShotGames

Each one beats BigShotGames on a single thing we can prove, and the card shows both sides of that comparison. If switching costs you something, that is on the card too. Nothing here is an affiliate link, and commission never decides who appears: the ranking is the same seven-factor Trust Score used everywhere else.

  • CrownCoins

    We have watched more payouts land

    We have watched 28 payouts land from CrownCoins, against none from BigShotGames.

  • HelloMillions

    Better score for paying out

    HelloMillions scores 87 out of 100 for paying out, against 60 for BigShotGames.

  • WowVegas

    We have watched more payouts land

    We have watched 2 payouts land from WowVegas, against none from BigShotGames.

Keep researching: every cash-out we've logged · casinos that actually paid · how redemption works · current top-rated

Report your BigShotGames experience

Cashed out, stalled, or stonewalled? Tell us what happened. No account needed, and we never publish your name. Dates, amounts, and methods are what make a report usable.

  1. You send it. It is not public, and it is not evidence yet.
  2. A person reads it, usually within 48 hours. Nothing posts automatically.
  3. If it holds up we publish it with the community reports for BigShotGames. Some reports get logged and never published.

No report changes the Trust Score. The score is computed from the seven factors, and a submission cannot move it. Community reports also stay separate from our first-hand tests, which are cashouts we paid for and recorded ourselves.

What's your report about?

Reporting on BigShotGames.

Weekly sweeps intel

New operator launches, state-law changes, and operator-side ToS edits: vetted, not regurgitated.