BONUSBANDIT
← All trust scores

OPERATOR REVIEW · Liberty Crest Rewards LLC

GoodVibes

18+ minimum age per GoodVibes's terms 19+ where state law is higher (NE) state floors and our 21+ readership

The short answer

GoodVibes

GoodVibes sent our account purchase-linked spin offers with different spin counts.

Showing the national rating. Choose a state to see how its sweepstakes law changes the score.

First-hand test completed August 3, 2026 Score published June 14, 2026 Data refreshed June 14, 2026 Scored by our automated rubric. No editorial review on record yet. 90 days since refresh How freshness works

Latest evidence or editorial update: .

Where you can play
24 states
Pick your state to see the answer for you.
How solid our proof is
Low
Preliminary evidence
Where our review stands
Baseline review
Baseline factor review. 1 of 7 factor inputs have been verified since.

The Trust Score is computed from seven factors. Research status and evidence confidence describe our review, not the operator.

1 of 7 factor inputs carry evidence reviewed and approved.

What BonusBandit knows that other reviews do not

  • Owner on record Liberty Crest Rewards LLC Ownership record

The verdict

GoodVibes sent our account purchase-linked spin offers with different spin counts. The sparse daily-claim log and those marketing emails do not verify its advertised redemption speed.

First-hand evidence

The complete first-hand record

First-hand tests

Each delivered redemption contributes +5 to this operator’s Track Record score, up to +20.

Most recent test Aug 3, 2026.

Daily bonus: week at a glance

Week of Aug 2–Aug 8 · 2 weeks logged

Daily bonus values, week of Aug 2–Aug 8
Sun2Mon3Tue4Wed5Thu6Fri7Sat8
GC ·······
SC ·0.1·····

Score breakdown

Scored with the published, versioned formula: methodology v1 (scoring version e9a89dbe). Affiliate status has zero input.

1 of 7 factor inputs carry evidence reviewed and approved. The published score is recomputed by the seven-factor formula from those inputs, not set by hand. What this means.

Is GoodVibes legit? The short version

GoodVibes sent our account purchase-linked spin offers with different spin counts. Its highest-scoring factor is KYC fairness (80/100); its lowest is Support (50/100).

HIGHER FACTOR SCORES

  • 80

    Is verification a process or a payout-avoidance wall?

  • 75

    Current first-hand record: No first-hand redemption records are available.

  • 71

    Sustained sentiment across platforms

LOWER FACTOR SCORES

  • 50

    Response quality when something goes wrong

  • 53

    Do the terms match what the marketing implies?

  • 60

    Current first-hand record: No first-hand redemption records are available.

Every scored factor behind this operator's Trust Score, one factor per row
FactorWhat it measuresScore
Redemption reliability Do payouts arrive, and on time? 60
KYC fairness Is verification a process or a payout-avoidance wall? 80
Terms honesty Do the terms match what the marketing implies? 53
Playthrough How burdensome are wagering requirements? 60
Track record Years operating without scandals or exits 75
Player reviews Sustained sentiment across platforms 71
Support Response quality when something goes wrong 50

How this score is calculated

Base score
64
renormalized weighted average over 7 of 7 factors
Freshness decay
−0
current, no decay
Complaint penalty
−0
none
Published score
64
Caution

The adjustments are formulas, not discretion. Methodology v1: applicable rules.

Why this score?

Open any factor to see the evidence that placed GoodVibes in its band.

Redemption reliability 60 Evidence in review

Current first-hand record: No first-hand redemption records are available. See source details

Evidence in review

We are reviewing evidence for this factor. It is not verified yet.

Terms honesty 53 Evidence in review

Evidence in review

We are reviewing evidence for this factor. It is not verified yet.

Playthrough 60

60/100, mixed (50–69).

Evidence type: Operator terms. Reviewed and approved by Noah Rafkin on June 14, 2026.

The ToS mentions that promotions have playthrough requirements and expiry terms, but it does not specify the exact multiplier (e.g., 1x, 3x, 5x) for Sweeps Coins or Gold Coins. Because the text is silent on the specific wagering requirement multiplier, the score is conservatively placed in the middle of the 50-69 range per the rubric's instruction for missing details.

Every promotion, bonus, or reward you receive at Good Vibes Casino comes with its own expiry date, which you’ll find in the specific terms for each offer. Unless we say otherwise, you’ll need to meet any playthroughing requirements within the time frame given.
  • Some source dates are not recorded.

Source: goodvibescasino.com/terms-and-conditions ↗

GoodVibes: free spins in the email still required a package purchase

GoodVibes’ August promotional emails are a useful example of why the word free needs its surrounding conditions. The messages offered extra spins inside a package purchase. They did not establish an unconditional daily spin allowance, and receiving the email does not prove that we bought or claimed the package.

The package components cannot be priced as one cash balance

Observed component What the record establishes
Spins, SC, GC, and Gems in the August 6 message A mixed promotional package was advertised
“Double” next-purchase subject line A purchase-related claim requiring its own offer conditions
Ten spins in the August 22 message A different dated offer, not a correction to the earlier package
Blank days in the daily log Missing observations, not zero-value claims

There is no supported SC-equivalent total for this bundle: spin results and Gem cash value were not established. Comparing only the advertised number of items would hide that missing valuation.

Two dated messages, two different spin counts

On August 6, 2026, the subject suggested a chance to double the next purchase. The body described a package containing 20 free spins on a featured game, alongside SC, Gold Coins, and Gems. It did not establish a guaranteed doubling of cash value. On August 22, another message described a package with 10 extra spins instead.

Those are separate dated offers. We cannot determine from the emails alone whether their eligibility, featured game, or underlying account conditions were identical. Publishing the larger spin count as a continuing sitewide benefit would erase that uncertainty. The original correspondence instead gives us a concrete comparison between the headline, the package contents, and the purchase requirement.

Neither message assigns a cash redemption value to Gems. We therefore keep that reward unit distinct from SC, and do not add it to a promotional return calculation. The package figures elsewhere on this page are the appropriate place for verified purchase observations.

The daily log covers a different kind of reward

The August 2–8 display contains one recorded SC claim on Monday and leaves the other days unfilled. Two weeks are logged overall. An unfilled cell is not proof that GoodVibes gave zero that day, and one observed claim is not enough to establish seven uninterrupted days of availability.

This leaves two separate findings: our account has a small amount of direct daily-claim evidence, and it received more elaborate purchase promotions by email. The latter should not be used to fill gaps in the former.

The redemption headline remains an operator claim

The GoodVibes homepage says most redemptions are processed in under 24 hours. Our reviewed account record does not contain a delivered prize that verifies that claim. Processing also needs a defined endpoint before it can be compared with the time money actually arrives.

Section 9 of the terms and conditions gives a particular offer’s promotional terms priority for that offer and says activation means accepting its conditions. Bonus eligibility can depend on a verified account in good standing. The practical missing detail in an attractive email is therefore the offer’s own terms at the time of use, not just the large number in its subject line.

For now, the strongest original evidence here concerns the way GoodVibes marketed different packages to our account. It supports a careful offer comparison, while the payout question remains open.

BonusBandit editorial · updated September 9, 2026. First-hand results come from our recorded tests. Operator rules and correspondence are separately attributed and dated in these notes.

Terms and offer facts

States accepted
24

Read off GoodVibes's own terms. GoodVibes Terms of Service ↗

Where GoodVibes accepts players

AK · AR · CO · DC · IA · KS · MA · MN · MO · MS · NC · ND · NE · NH · NM · OH · OR · RI · SD · TX · VA · VT · WI · WY

Availability changes as state laws change. Check the tracker for your state.

Bonus & features

Site features as observed Jun 23, 2026 · source (goodvibescasino.com) ↗ · offers change. Verify on-site before depositing.

Welcome bonus 950,000 GC + 95 SC Up to 950K GC + up to 95 SC, earned over first days (max) Read with the rest of the site features on Jun 23, 2026. We don't date this offer separately.
Daily login bonus 0.19 SC Averaged from 8 logged observations in Noah’s daily-bonus log, log last updated Aug 3, 2026

Site features

Support
Live chat 24/7

What's the daily bonus really worth?

A daily bonus is free play, but its real worth depends on how hard it is to clear and whether GoodVibes actually pays out.

Payout evidence unconfirmed.

Cash projections are withheld. Coin totals assume the observed reward repeats; wagering, game returns, eligibility and redemption rules determine what can be redeemed. A factor score does not establish a wagering multiplier.

Period GC accumulated SC accumulated Cash estimate
7 days 1.3 withheld
30 days 5.6 withheld
365 days (annualized) 68.4 withheld

Coin totals are a projection from the days we logged, and they assume you claim the bonus every day. Daily bonuses change often; values shown as of 2026-08-03.

SC recorded in each of 8 logged observations.
2026-06-14 (Su): 0.2 SC Su 2026-06-15 (Mo): 0.2 SC Mo 2026-06-16 (Tu): 0.2 SC Tu 2026-06-17 (We): 0.2 SC We 2026-06-18 (Th): 0.2 SC Th 2026-06-19 (Fr): 0.2 SC Fr 2026-06-20 (Sa): 0.2 SC Sa 2026-08-03 (Mo): 0.1 SC Mo

Source: Averaged in person over 8 logged observations (2026-06-14 → 2026-08-03). See the full first-hand log. See more daily-bonus value comparisons →

Ownership

Operating entity on record: Liberty Crest Rewards LLC. That is what the corporate record and the operator's own terms show, which is not the same as knowing who runs the brand day to day.

Score history

Every change to this operator's score, with the reason it was made:

  1. 2026-06-14 Playthrough: → 60. explicitly approved by Noah. Justification: The ToS mentions that promotions have playthrough requirements and expiry terms, but it does not specify the exact multiplier (e.g., 1x, 3x, 5x) for Sweeps Coins or Gold Coins. Because the text is silent on the specific wagering requirement multiplier, the score is conservatively placed in the middl
  2. 2026-06-10 Baseline published. Initial published score under methodology v1 (June 2026). Prior scores migrated from the legacy site.

Sites like GoodVibes

Each one beats GoodVibes on a single thing we can prove, and the card shows both sides of that comparison. If switching costs you something, that is on the card too. Nothing here is an affiliate link, and commission never decides who appears: the ranking is the same seven-factor Trust Score used everywhere else.

  • CrownCoins

    We have watched more payouts land

    We have watched 28 payouts land from CrownCoins, against none from GoodVibes.

  • MegaBonanza

    Better score for paying out

    MegaBonanza scores 94 out of 100 for paying out, against 60 for GoodVibes.

  • PlayFame

    We have watched more payouts land

    We have watched 2 payouts land from PlayFame, against none from GoodVibes.

Keep researching: every cash-out we've logged · casinos that actually paid · how redemption works · current top-rated

Report your GoodVibes experience

Cashed out, stalled, or stonewalled? Tell us what happened. No account needed, and we never publish your name. Dates, amounts, and methods are what make a report usable.

  1. You send it. It is not public, and it is not evidence yet.
  2. A person reads it, usually within 48 hours. Nothing posts automatically.
  3. If it holds up we publish it with the community reports for GoodVibes. Some reports get logged and never published.

No report changes the Trust Score. The score is computed from the seven factors, and a submission cannot move it. Community reports also stay separate from our first-hand tests, which are cashouts we paid for and recorded ourselves.

What's your report about?

Reporting on GoodVibes.

Weekly sweeps intel

New operator launches, state-law changes, and operator-side ToS edits: vetted, not regurgitated.