BONUSBANDIT
← All trust scores

OPERATOR REVIEW · Lucky Me Ventures LLC

LuckyMe

21+ minimum age per LuckyMe's terms state floors and our 21+ readership

The short answer

LuckyMe

Lucky.me’s September challenge required 50 qualifying spins to unlock a purchase discount.

Showing the national rating. Choose a state to see how its sweepstakes law changes the score.

Operator terms read June 14, 2026 Score published July 3, 2026 Data refreshed July 3, 2026 Scored by our automated rubric. No editorial review on record yet. 72 days since refresh How freshness works

Latest evidence or editorial update: .

Where you can play
23 states
Pick your state to see the answer for you.
How solid our proof is
Medium
Useful but incomplete evidence
Where our review stands
Baseline review
Baseline factor review. 3 of 7 factor inputs have been verified since.

The Trust Score is computed from seven factors. Research status and evidence confidence describe our review, not the operator.

2 of 7 factor inputs carry evidence reviewed and approved. 1 more carries an automated draft that no editor has signed off yet.

What BonusBandit knows that other reviews do not

  • Operator terms reviewed June 14, 2026 Operator terms
  • Owner on record Lucky Me Ventures LLC Ownership record

The verdict

Lucky.me’s September challenge required 50 qualifying spins to unlock a purchase discount. Its Coin Chase email advertised a shared prize pool, not a fixed SC award for every entrant.

Score breakdown

Scored with the published, versioned formula: methodology v1 (scoring version e9a89dbe). Affiliate status has zero input.

2 of 7 factor inputs carry evidence reviewed and approved. 1 more carries an automated draft that no editor has signed off yet. The published score is recomputed by the seven-factor formula from those inputs, not set by hand. What this means.

Is LuckyMe legit? The short version

Lucky.me’s September challenge required 50 qualifying spins to unlock a purchase discount. Its highest-scoring factor is KYC fairness (80/100); its lowest is Player reviews (45/100).

HIGHER FACTOR SCORES

  • 80

    Is verification a process or a payout-avoidance wall?

  • 75

    Current first-hand record: No first-hand redemption records are available.

  • 60

    Current first-hand record: No first-hand redemption records are available.

LOWER FACTOR SCORES

  • 45

    (2026-07-02): player-reviews factor rebuilt from LIVE Trustpilot aggregate 2.1/5 over 77 reviews (71% 1-2 star). Deterministic rubric mapping.…

  • 50

    The provided Terms of Service text does not contain any mention of playthrough, wagering requirements, or redemption conditions for Sweeps Coins.…

  • 50

    Response quality when something goes wrong

Every scored factor behind this operator's Trust Score, one factor per row
FactorWhat it measuresScore
Redemption reliability Do payouts arrive, and on time? 60
KYC fairness Is verification a process or a payout-avoidance wall? 80
Terms honesty Do the terms match what the marketing implies? 55
Playthrough How burdensome are wagering requirements? 50
Track record Years operating without scandals or exits 75
Player reviews Sustained sentiment across platforms 45
Support Response quality when something goes wrong 50

How this score is calculated

Base score
61
renormalized weighted average over 7 of 7 factors
Freshness decay
−0
current, no decay
Complaint penalty
−0
none
Published score
61
Caution

The adjustments are formulas, not discretion. Methodology v1: applicable rules.

Why this score?

Open any factor to see the evidence that placed LuckyMe in its band.

Terms honesty 55

55/100, mixed (50–69).

Evidence type: Operator terms. Reviewed and approved by Noah Rafkin on June 14, 2026.

The ToS includes a mandatory arbitration provision with a class-action waiver, which is a transparency negative per the rubric. Redemption rules are not stated up-front in the provided excerpt, and the text contains boilerplate language with buried caveats (e.g., no refunds, forfeiture of virtual coins). The language is mostly clear but lacks upfront disclosure of key redemption terms, placing it in the standard sweeps boilerplate range.

these terms of use include a mandatory arbitration provision which requires that any past, pending, or future disputes between you and us shall be resolved by final and binding arbitration on an individual and not a class-wide or consolidated basis.
  • Some source dates are not recorded.

Source: lucky.me/info/terms-and-conditions ↗

Playthrough 50

50/100, mixed (50–69).

Evidence type: Operator terms. Reviewed and approved by Noah Rafkin on June 14, 2026.

The provided Terms of Service text does not contain any mention of playthrough, wagering requirements, or redemption conditions for Sweeps Coins. Since the factor is not addressed, the score defaults conservatively to the middle of the rubric range.

  • Some source dates are not recorded.

Source: lucky.me/info/terms-and-conditions ↗

Player reviews 45

45/100, weak (below 50).

Evidence type: Public reviews. Automated draft dated July 3, 2026, not yet reviewed by an editor.

(2026-07-02): player-reviews factor rebuilt from LIVE Trustpilot aggregate 2.1/5 over 77 reviews (71% 1-2 star). Deterministic rubric mapping. Source: https://www.trustpilot.com/review/lucky.me

  • Some source dates are not recorded.

Lucky.me: its discount challenge requires play before another purchase

Lucky.me’s September 2, 2026 email offered 20% off a $19.99 package after 50 spins on 5 Rings of Darkness, with a minimum stake of 0.40 SC per spin. At that minimum, the challenge requires 20 SC in total wagers before unlocking roughly $4 off a further purchase.

The spin target is turnover, and the discount needs another purchase

At the September 2 offer’s stated stake, 50 spins × 0.4 SC equals 20 SC wagered. This is turnover: wins can recycle through later spins, so it is neither a known 20 SC loss nor a promised return.

The unlocked 20% discount on a $19.99 purchase is approximately $4 off that later purchase, subject to checkout rounding and the offer conditions. It is not a free 4 SC cash award. A player who does not make the subsequent purchase has not realized that advertised saving.

The discount does not measure the cost of completing the challenge

Total wagers are not the same as net losses, since game outcomes change the remaining balance. The email supplied no measured result showing what those spins would cost a player. It therefore does not establish a guaranteed saving after gameplay, or a free four-SC credit.

We did not play the challenge or buy the discounted package.

Coin Chase is a separate leaderboard campaign

A September 7 email advertised a 160-SC Coin Chase pool with 50 SC for first place and free entry. Those figures describe a competition’s allocation. They are not a promise that each participant receives 160 SC, or even that every entrant receives a prize.

The email body did not contain the complete scoring method, all prize positions, or a closing timestamp.

Complaints have their own stated response window

The July 23 terms, read September 8, say complaints should be submitted within three months of the issue. Section 7 asks for the registered account email, an explanation, and relevant dates, and says support will endeavor to reply within 72 hours. Where more time is needed, it says the player will be informed within three days.

That is a published complaint procedure, not a response time measured by our review.

BonusBandit editorial · updated September 9, 2026. First-hand results come from our recorded tests. Operator rules and correspondence are separately attributed and dated in these notes.

Terms and offer facts

States accepted
23

Read off LuckyMe's own terms, June 14, 2026. LuckyMe Terms of Service ↗

Where LuckyMe accepts players

AK · AR · CO · DC · HI · IA · KS · MA · MN · MO · NC · ND · NE · NH · NM · OH · OR · SC · SD · TX · VA · VT · WI

Availability changes as state laws change. Check the tracker for your state.

Bonus & features

Site features as observed Jun 23, 2026 · source (lucky.me) ↗ · offers change. Verify on-site before depositing.

Welcome bonus 20,000 GC + 2 SC No purchase necessary. Instant signup. Read with the rest of the site features on Jun 23, 2026. We don't date this offer separately.

Site features

Support
Live chat 24/7

Ownership

Operating entity on record: Lucky Me Ventures LLC. That is what the corporate record and the operator's own terms show, which is not the same as knowing who runs the brand day to day.

Score history

Every change to this operator's score, with the reason it was made:

50 70 2026-07-03: Player reviews 71→45 (-26), (2026-07-02): player-reviews factor rebuilt from LIVE Trustpilot aggregate 2.1/5 over 77 reviews (71% 1-2 star). Deterministic rubric mapping. Source: https://www.trustpilot.com/review/lucky.me 2026-09-13: Published score 61 (today, UTC) 2026-07-03 today
Every change is logged. How the history works.
  1. 2026-07-03 Player reviews: 71 → 45. (2026-07-02): player-reviews factor rebuilt from LIVE Trustpilot aggregate 2.1/5 over 77 reviews (71% 1-2 star). Deterministic rubric mapping. Source: https://www.trustpilot.com/review/lucky.me
  2. 2026-06-14 Terms honesty: → 55. explicitly approved by Noah. Justification: The ToS includes a mandatory arbitration provision with a class-action waiver, which is a transparency negative per the rubric. Redemption rules are not stated up-front in the provided excerpt, and the text contains boilerplate language with buried caveats (e.g., no refunds, forfeiture of virtual co
  3. 2026-06-14 Playthrough: → 50. explicitly approved by Noah. Justification: The provided Terms of Service text does not contain any mention of playthrough, wagering requirements, or redemption conditions for Sweeps Coins. Since the factor is not addressed, the score defaults conservatively to the middle of the rubric range.
Show the full history (1 earlier change)
  1. 2026-06-10 Baseline published. Initial published score under methodology v1 (June 2026). Prior scores migrated from the legacy site.

Sites like LuckyMe

Each one beats LuckyMe on a single thing we can prove, and the card shows both sides of that comparison. If switching costs you something, that is on the card too. Nothing here is an affiliate link, and commission never decides who appears: the ranking is the same seven-factor Trust Score used everywhere else.

  • CrownCoins

    We have watched more payouts land

    We have watched 28 payouts land from CrownCoins, against none from LuckyMe.

  • HelloMillions

    Better score for paying out

    HelloMillions scores 87 out of 100 for paying out, against 60 for LuckyMe.

  • WowVegas

    We have watched more payouts land

    We have watched 2 payouts land from WowVegas, against none from LuckyMe.

Keep researching: every cash-out we've logged · casinos that actually paid · how redemption works · current top-rated

Report your LuckyMe experience

Cashed out, stalled, or stonewalled? Tell us what happened. No account needed, and we never publish your name. Dates, amounts, and methods are what make a report usable.

  1. You send it. It is not public, and it is not evidence yet.
  2. A person reads it, usually within 48 hours. Nothing posts automatically.
  3. If it holds up we publish it with the community reports for LuckyMe. Some reports get logged and never published.

No report changes the Trust Score. The score is computed from the seven factors, and a submission cannot move it. Community reports also stay separate from our first-hand tests, which are cashouts we paid for and recorded ourselves.

What's your report about?

Reporting on LuckyMe.

Weekly sweeps intel

New operator launches, state-law changes, and operator-side ToS edits: vetted, not regurgitated.