OPERATOR REVIEW · Independent
Sweeper
18+ minimum age per Sweeper's terms 19+ where state law is higher (NE) state floors and our 21+ readership
The short answer
Sweeper
Sweeper’s listed homepage and terms could not be retrieved in our September check.
Showing the national rating. Choose a state to see how its sweepstakes law changes the score.
Compare safer alternatives ↓Visit PlayFame instead →
We may earn a commission if you sign up or purchase through this link. It does not affect the score. Disclosure
Latest evidence or editorial update: .
- Where you can play
- 19 states
- Pick your state to see the answer for you.
- How solid our proof is
- Medium
- Useful but incomplete evidence
- Where our review stands
- Reviewed
- Written verdict published. 3 of 7 factor inputs carry evidence an editor approved.
The Trust Score is computed from seven factors. Research status and evidence confidence describe our review, not the operator.
3 of 7 factor inputs carry evidence reviewed and approved by Noah.
What BonusBandit knows that other reviews do not
- Operator terms reviewed June 14, 2026 Operator terms
The verdict
Sweeper’s listed homepage and terms could not be retrieved in our September check. Independent review sites report closure, but we have no operator notice confirming a final redemption deadline or account-balance outcome.
Score breakdown
Scored with the published, versioned formula: methodology v1 (scoring version e9a89dbe). Affiliate status has zero input.
3 of 7 factor inputs carry evidence reviewed and approved by Noah. Editorial review completed July 31, 2026. The published score is recomputed by the seven-factor formula from those inputs, not set by hand. What this means.
Is Sweeper legit? The short version
Sweeper’s listed homepage and terms could not be retrieved in our September check. Its highest-scoring factor is KYC fairness (70/100); its lowest is Terms honesty (35/100).
HIGHER FACTOR SCORES
- KYC fairness 70
Is verification a process or a payout-avoidance wall?
- Redemption reliability 60
Current first-hand record: No first-hand redemption records are available.
- Playthrough 60
The ToS does not specify any playthrough or wagering requirements for Sweeps Coins winnings. Since the text is silent on this factor, the score is…
LOWER FACTOR SCORES
- Terms honesty 35
The ToS contains several player-hostile clauses that lower transparency: it allows modification of terms without requiring user review (1.1), permits…
We reserve the right to revise or amend these Terms as necessary... You hereby acknowledge that you will be legally bound by any modifications made, irrespective of your receipt or review of such notifications." / "A non-refundable fee of five U.S. dollars (USD $5.00) will be applied to each financial transaction processed into or out of a user’s account." / "We retain the authority to terminate your Customer Account should it remain inactive for a duration of sixty days or more.
- Player reviews 50
Only third-party review sites show ratings (2.4/5, 3.1/5, 3.3/5, 3.5/5) but no actual user reviews are provided. Trustpilot pages exist but contain…
- Support 50
Response quality when something goes wrong
| Factor | What it measures | Score |
|---|---|---|
| Redemption reliability | Do payouts arrive, and on time? | 60 |
| KYC fairness | Is verification a process or a payout-avoidance wall? | 70 |
| Terms honesty | Do the terms match what the marketing implies? | 35 |
| Playthrough | How burdensome are wagering requirements? | 60 |
| Track record | Years operating without scandals or exits | 52 |
| Player reviews | Sustained sentiment across platforms | 50 |
| Support | Response quality when something goes wrong | 50 |
How this score is calculated
- Base score
- 55
- renormalized weighted average over 7 of 7 factors
- Freshness decay
- −0
- current, no decay
- Complaint penalty
- −0
- none
- Published score
- 55
- → Caution
The adjustments are formulas, not discretion. Methodology v1: applicable rules.
Why this score?
Open any factor to see the evidence that placed Sweeper in its band.
Terms honesty 35
35/100, weak (below 50).
Evidence type: Operator terms. Reviewed and approved by Noah Rafkin on June 14, 2026.
The ToS contains several player-hostile clauses that lower transparency: it allows modification of terms without requiring user review (1.1), permits account termination for 60 days of inactivity without notice (2.8), imposes a mandatory $5 fee on all transactions (3.2.1), and grants the operator sole discretion to void promotions and suspend accounts for suspected abuse without prior notice (3.2.1). These buried caveats and unilateral powers push the score into the 30-49 range per the rubric.
We reserve the right to revise or amend these Terms as necessary... You hereby acknowledge that you will be legally bound by any modifications made, irrespective of your receipt or review of such notifications." / "A non-refundable fee of five U.S. dollars (USD $5.00) will be applied to each financial transaction processed into or out of a user’s account." / "We retain the authority to terminate your Customer Account should it remain inactive for a duration of sixty days or more.
- Some source dates are not recorded.
Playthrough 60
60/100, mixed (50–69).
Evidence type: Operator terms. Reviewed and approved by Noah Rafkin on June 14, 2026.
The ToS does not specify any playthrough or wagering requirements for Sweeps Coins winnings. Since the text is silent on this factor, the score is conservatively placed at the midpoint of the 50-69 range (3-5x WR on SC) to reflect the absence of favorable or unfavorable terms.
- Some source dates are not recorded.
Player reviews 50
50/100, mixed (50–69).
Evidence type: Public reviews. Reviewed and approved by Noah Rafkin on July 31, 2026.
Only third-party review sites show ratings (2.4/5, 3.1/5, 3.3/5, 3.5/5) but no actual user reviews are provided. Trustpilot pages exist but contain no review text. Insufficient evidence to determine actual player sentiment.
- Some source dates are not recorded.
Sweeper: failed access checks and June Terms covering a service shutdown
Sweeper’s website stopped answering our checks on August 3, 2026, and on September 28 its address did not resolve. We never opened a Sweeper account, bought Gold Coins, requested a prize or wrote to support. We have not been paid by Sweeper, so our own records cannot confirm that it pays, and we hold no operator notice announcing a closure, a last date for prize requests, or what happened to coin balances.
The only Sweeper-written text we still hold is a copy of its Terms and Conditions saved in our file on June 14, 2026, with no version number or last-updated date, and a homepage copy last saved on August 3. On September 28 the Terms address, the homepage and the bare domain all failed to resolve, and the Internet Archive holds no copy of the Terms or the sweepstakes rules. The clauses below are the June text, which may not be the final version and cannot show whether Sweeper would act on a request sent today.
Our last successful homepage check was August 3, 2026
The Terms address returned HTTP 404 on July 20, July 27 and August 3, 2026, while the homepage still loaded. The homepage was last retrieved at 09:03 UTC on August 3 and failed at 21:59 UTC that day, and each weekly attempt from August 10 through September 21 failed as well. The Terms address was tried 26 more times between August 10 and September 27, and all of them failed. A separate check on September 8, 2026 could not connect to the homepage or to either form of the Terms address. On September 28, public DNS returned no IPv4 address for sweepercasino.com.
Daily Cash List’s Sweeper review, updated July 16, 2026, carries the banner “Sweeper Casino has shut down,” and SweepsKings’ closed-casino directory lists Sweeper as “Shut down without notice.” Neither gives a shutdown date. The July 16 article date does not establish when Daily Cash List added its banner. Our file records when the site stopped loading and holds nothing on the cause. The state entries this page draws on were last verified on June 15, 2026, before the outage, and are not evidence that Sweeper is taking players today.
Clause 3.7 forfeits virtual currency if the services end
Clause 3.7 of the June Terms reads: “in the event of termination or suspension of your account or the services, all virtual currency shall be forfeited, and no reimbursement will be provided.” Clause 2.8 lets Sweeper end an account inactive for sixty days or more, with “no obligation to provide you with prior notice,” and clause 6.11 voids Gold Coins after sixty consecutive inactive days. Neither clause addresses a period when the site itself is unavailable.
Clause 8.1 points complaints to a contact form on the site that no longer loads, and clause 8.2 sets a three-month limit from the event. Under clause 6.8, card statements show “sweeper casino,” which is the label to match against old purchases.
The June Terms put a $5.00 fee on each transaction in or out
Clause 3.1 separates the currencies: Gold Coins pay for the games, Sweepstakes Coins are the entries, and “acquisition of sweepstakes coins through purchase is categorically prohibited.” Clause 3.2.1 applies “a non-refundable fee of five u.s. dollars (usd $5.00)” to each financial transaction into or out of an account, and clause 3.5.1 limits every account to one withdrawal per day, “regardless of amount,” adding that this “is subject to review.” The Terms name no redemption minimum, redemption method, processing time or playthrough; clause 7.4 defers to the official sweepstakes rules, which we never saved. Daily Cash List lists a $50.00 cash minimum and 1x playthrough, which we could not check against any Sweeper document.
Welcome offers quoted elsewhere disagree, from Daily Cash List’s “100,000 GC + 5 SC” to “1,000,000 Gold Coins + 1 Sweepstakes Coin Free” in a Ballislife listing in our June 2026 file, and none can be claimed on a site that does not load.
Mail-in requests were addressed to Sweeper Gaming LLC in Lake Forest, California
Clause 3.1.1 described the free entry route: a handwritten request card in a stamped envelope, mailed to Sweeper Gaming LLC in Lake Forest, California, from the same state as the player’s verified address. Each request earned one Sweepstakes Coin, players could send up to 4 per month, and a request code had to arrive within sixty days of being generated. Daily Cash List’s review says each mail-in request earned 4 SC, which conflicts with the one coin per request in the June Terms. We never mailed a request card to the Lake Forest address.
Sweeper Gaming LLC is the only company the Terms name. They carry a footer reading “© 2024 sweeper casino,” no license or regulator statement, and a clause 7.2 reference to “all brands that we offer” without naming any. Daily Cash List instead names LGB Industries of Rancho Santa Margarita, California, as the company behind Sweeper. We hold no filing that establishes a relationship between the two companies.
The support email domain now shows a Launching Soon page
Clause 6.12 promised support twenty-four hours a day through the contact form, and the saved footer lists support@sweepergames.com beside a “+1” with no digits after it. On September 28, sweepergames.com loaded a Sweeper Games placeholder whose tiles each read “Launching Soon,” with a 2025 copyright. It says nothing about Sweeper Casino accounts, balances, prize requests or a closure.
Information about Sweeper’s June 2026 Terms and our access record, not financial or legal advice; consult a qualified professional about a specific account.
BonusBandit editorial · updated September 28, 2026. First-hand results come from our recorded tests. Operator rules and correspondence are separately attributed and dated in these notes.
Terms and offer facts
- States accepted
- 19
Read off Sweeper's own terms, June 14, 2026. Sweeper Terms of Service ↗
Where Sweeper accepts players
AK · AR · CO · DC · IA · KS · MA · MO · NC · NE · NH · NM · OR · RI · SD · TX · VA · WI · WY
Availability changes as state laws change. Check the tracker for your state.
Bonus & features
Site features as observed Jun 15, 2026 · source (sweepercasino.com) ↗ · offers change. Verify on-site before depositing.
Site features
- Support
- Email 24/7
- Banking
- card
Risk timeline
-
Track record: 67 → 52 (-15). Track record reality check: no published verdict + no verified first-hand cashout + legacy-migration baseline. Operator has not earned the track-record score it was assigned by the rubric: applied -15 until evidence accumulates.
Score history
Every change to this operator's score, with the reason it was made:
- 2026-07-31 Player reviews: 57 → 50.
- 2026-06-19 Track record: 52 → 42. Zero-signal penalty: no verdict, no first-hand cashout, no first-hand test session of any kind. Track-record factor lowered.
- 2026-06-19 KYC fairness: 70 → 60. Zero-signal penalty: no verdict, no first-hand cashout, no first-hand test session of any kind. KYC factor lowered.
Show the full history (4 earlier changes)
- 2026-06-19 Track record: 67 → 52. Track record reality check: no published verdict + no verified first-hand cashout + legacy-migration baseline. Operator has not earned the track-record score it was assigned by the rubric: applied -15 until evidence accumulates.
- 2026-06-14 Playthrough: → 60. explicitly approved by Noah. Justification: The ToS does not specify any playthrough or wagering requirements for Sweeps Coins winnings. Since the text is silent on this factor, the score is conservatively placed at the midpoint of the 50-69 range (3-5x WR on SC) to reflect the absence of favorable or unfavorable terms.
- 2026-06-14 Terms honesty: → 35. explicitly approved by Noah. Justification: The ToS contains several player-hostile clauses that lower transparency: it allows modification of terms without requiring user review (1.1), permits account termination for 60 days of inactivity without notice (2.8), imposes a mandatory $5 fee on all transactions (3.2.1), and grants the operator so
- 2026-06-10 Baseline published. Initial published score under methodology v1 (June 2026). Prior scores migrated from the legacy site.
Sites like Sweeper
Each one beats Sweeper on a single thing we can prove, and the card shows both sides of that comparison. If switching costs you something, that is on the card too. Nothing here is an affiliate link, and commission never decides who appears: the ranking is the same seven-factor Trust Score used everywhere else.
-
CoinsRoyale
69/100 CAUTION VERIFIED JUL 31, 2026We have watched more payouts land
We have watched 1 payout land from CoinsRoyale, against none from Sweeper.
-
Shuffle
69/100 CAUTION VERIFIED JUL 31, 2026Better score for paying out
Shuffle scores 73 out of 100 for paying out, against 60 for Sweeper.
-
ClubsPoker
67/100 CAUTION VERIFIED JUL 31, 2026Better score for honest terms
ClubsPoker scores 87 out of 100 for honest terms, against 35 for Sweeper.
Keep researching: every cash-out we've logged · casinos that actually paid · how redemption works · current top-rated
Report your Sweeper experience
Cashed out, stalled, or stonewalled? Tell us what happened. No account needed, and we never publish your name. Dates, amounts, and methods are what make a report usable.
- You send it. It is not public, and it is not evidence yet.
- A person reads it, usually within 48 hours. Nothing posts automatically.
- If it holds up we publish it with the community reports for Sweeper. Some reports get logged and never published.
No report changes the Trust Score. The score is computed from the seven factors, and a submission cannot move it. Community reports also stay separate from our first-hand tests, which are cashouts we paid for and recorded ourselves.