BONUSBANDIT
← All trust scores

OPERATOR REVIEW · Stackr Social, LLC

Stackr

18+ minimum age per Stackr's terms 19+ where state law is higher (AL, NE) state floors and our 21+ readership

The short answer

Stackr

A historical delivery is recorded; separate prize documents explain the qualifications behind the one-hour processing headline.

Showing the national rating. Choose a state to see how its sweepstakes law changes the score.

See safer alternatives ↓Visit PlayFame instead →

We may earn a commission if you sign up or purchase through this link. It does not affect the score. Disclosure

Availability varies by state. Check the legality tracker.

First-hand test completed August 18, 2026 Operator terms read June 14, 2026 Score published June 19, 2026 Data refreshed July 3, 2026 Scored by our automated rubric. No editorial review on record yet. 72 days since refresh How freshness works

Latest evidence or editorial update: .

Where you can play
28 states
Pick your state to see the answer for you.
What we cashed out
1 confirmed payout, no amounts recorded
How solid our proof is
Low
Preliminary evidence

The Trust Score is computed from seven factors. Research status and evidence confidence describe our review, not the operator.

See all the details
Where our review stands
Baseline review
Baseline factor review. 1 of 7 factor inputs have been verified since.

1 of 7 factor inputs carry evidence reviewed and approved.

What could go wrong

  • Avoid tier

    Stackr scores 49 out of 100, inside our avoid band.

    Our score log Checked 2026-07-03 Published Trust Score 49 out of 100.

What BonusBandit knows that other reviews do not

  • Human-confirmed payouts 1 First-hand test
  • Operator terms reviewed June 14, 2026 Operator terms
  • Owner on record Stackr Social, LLC Ownership record

The verdict

Stackr has a confirmed historical delivery with no amount, method, or measured timing. The older summary’s additional successes are not supported by the reconciled rows.

Its current redemption page qualifies the one-hour headline with account-specific review, a longer manual-review window, and a still longer window for free-bonus requests. It also caps prizes from several free reward sources. Our receipt cannot verify those processing claims.

The separate Sweepstakes Rules distinguish promotional SCs from purchased entertainment Coins, and the current promotions screen separates login claims, weekly bonuses, and missions. The detailed review explains those distinctions without treating every advertised reward or timing target as a first-hand result.

General information only, not financial or legal advice. Rules, thresholds, and offers can change; consult an appropriate professional about your circumstances.

First-hand evidence

Received
Nov 9, 2025

Delivered

  • Amount not recorded
  • Method not recorded
  • Payout time not measured
The complete first-hand record

First-hand tests

Each delivered redemption contributes +5 to this operator’s Track Record score, up to +20.

Most recent test Aug 18, 2026. First-hand result: 1 confirmed payout, no amounts recorded.

Reconciled payout record

Counts and amounts for the rows shown below

Reconciled payout summary for Stackr
Outcome Count Amount
Confirmed delivered 1 No amounts recorded

Only confirmed delivered payouts produce a payout figure anywhere on this page.

Confirmed delivered payouts

1 confirmed payout, no amounts recorded

Confirmed delivered payouts from Stackr, newest first
Received Amount Method Time to pay
Nov 9, 2025 Not recorded Not recorded Not measured

Incomplete detail on 1 of 1: each gap is labelled on its row, and a figure we do not hold is left out of the totals rather than counted as zero.

Daily bonus: week at a glance

Week of Aug 16–Aug 22

Daily bonus values, week of Aug 16–Aug 22
Sun16Mon17Tue18Wed19Thu20Fri21Sat22
GC ·······
SC 0.20.20.2····
Notes & evidence (1)
Jun 1, 2026
Redemption: 3 successful / 0 attempts.

Cash-out proof

1 confirmed payout, no amounts recorded

  • Payout received Nov 9, 2025
    amount not recorded

    Method not recorded · Payout time not measured

    Public receipt copy

Score breakdown

Scored with the published, versioned formula: methodology v1 (scoring version e9a89dbe). Affiliate status has zero input.

1 of 7 factor inputs carry evidence reviewed and approved. The published score is recomputed by the seven-factor formula from those inputs, not set by hand. What this means.

Is Stackr legit? The short version

A historical delivery is recorded; separate prize documents explain the qualifications behind the one-hour processing headline. Its highest-scoring factor is Playthrough (83/100); its lowest is Player reviews (3/100).

HIGHER FACTOR SCORES

  • 83

    How burdensome are wagering requirements?

  • 80

    Is verification a process or a payout-avoidance wall?

  • 55

    The ToS uses relatively clear language and states core rules (no cash value, no refunds, prohibited states) up front, but contains several buried…

    Coins have no cash value and are for entertainment purposes only. Unused Coins are not eligible for any full or partial refunds.

LOWER FACTOR SCORES

  • 3

    Sustained sentiment across platforms

  • 31

    Current first-hand record: 1 confirmed payout, no amounts recorded

  • 46

    Current first-hand record: 1 confirmed payout, no amounts recorded

Every scored factor behind this operator's Trust Score, one factor per row
FactorWhat it measuresScore
Redemption reliability Do payouts arrive, and on time? 31
KYC fairness Is verification a process or a payout-avoidance wall? 80
Terms honesty Do the terms match what the marketing implies? 55
Playthrough How burdensome are wagering requirements? 83
Track record Years operating without scandals or exits 46
Player reviews Sustained sentiment across platforms 3
Support Response quality when something goes wrong 50

How this score is calculated

Base score
49
renormalized weighted average over 7 of 7 factors
Freshness decay
−0
current, no decay
Complaint penalty
−0
none
Published score
49
Avoid

The adjustments are formulas, not discretion. Methodology v1: applicable rules.

Why this score?

Open any factor to see the evidence that placed Stackr in its band.

Terms honesty 55

55/100, mixed (50–69).

Evidence type: Operator terms. Reviewed and approved by Noah Rafkin on June 14, 2026.

The ToS uses relatively clear language and states core rules (no cash value, no refunds, prohibited states) up front, but contains several buried caveats that lower transparency: redemption rules are not stated (only referenced to separate Promo Rules), accounts can be terminated for any reason with coin forfeiture, and KYC freezes are implied but not detailed. This places it in the standard sweeps boilerplate range requiring careful reading.

Coins have no cash value and are for entertainment purposes only. Unused Coins are not eligible for any full or partial refunds.
  • Some source dates are not recorded.

Source: stackrcasino.com/cms/terms-and-conditions ↗

Track record 46

Current first-hand record: 1 confirmed payout, no amounts recorded See source details

46/100, weak (below 50).

First-hand redemptions:

  • Paid

Stackr: the one-hour headline has review and free-bonus exceptions

Stackr’s first-hand record confirms a delivery dated November 9, 2025, without an amount, method, or measured elapsed time. The older email summary described more successes than the reconciled table currently supports. We retain the confirmed outcome without using the summary to invent additional paid rows.

The August daily grid contains a short run of recorded claims followed by blank days. Those observations do not establish the value of every login reward, wheel result, mission, or weekly bonus. Each mechanism needs to be identified before its outcome can be compared.

The one-hour headline is qualified in the same document

We read Stackr’s Sweepstakes Prize Redemption page on September 7, 2026. It uses a one-hour guarantee headline, then describes most qualifying requests as reviewed and processed within that period. It lists account activity, VIP status, redemption history, bonus activity, and additional review as factors that can change processing.

The same page says manual review may take up to twelve hours and requests stemming from free bonuses may take up to seven days. Those exceptions materially change the headline. A request associated with a free reward should not be presented as automatically covered by the shortest advertised period.

Our historical receipt has no measured duration, so it cannot independently validate any of those targets. Processing also does not necessarily establish arrival in the receiving account.

Free rewards have their own redemption cap

The redemption page groups several reward sources under a cap, including the free wheel, free-spin marketing, referrals, tier bonuses, rewarded ads, and daily bonuses. It also requires verified membership and a qualifying balance. Reaching an apparent threshold therefore does not establish that all winnings in the account are eligible without restriction.

We have not tested the treatment of a mixed balance or matched the historical paid prize to one of these sources. A reader should ask which allocation generated the balance and how the rule affects the amount shown for redemption. Additional purchases or play are not a guaranteed solution to a source-specific cap.

The current promotions screen also separates the login claim, a weekly rake-back countdown, and game-specific missions. We observed those labels without claiming rewards or playing a mission. A mission requiring spins on a named game is different from a claim available solely for logging in.

The prize rules are separate from the general coin agreement

Stackr’s footer links to Sweepstakes Rules, despite the unexpected wording in that URL. The displayed document is explicitly titled Sweepstakes Rules and is dated June 15, 2026. It describes SCs and prize eligibility separately from purchased entertainment Coins.

That document prevents a misleading conclusion from reading only the general Terms of Use. The general agreement describes Gold Coin purchases without cash value, while the separate rules describe promotional SCs and possible prizes. The currency and document must be identified before applying either statement to a balance.

The rules also permit removal of SCs after an account-inactivity period that differs from the longer account-termination period in the general terms. We have not tested either provision. Calling both a single expiry timer would hide the distinction.

Postal entries and ads are different entry routes

The Sweepstakes Rules describe a handwritten postal request in non-black ink and limit request cards to one per calendar day. They also describe opportunities involving rewarded ads and the wheel. Those details should not be replaced by a generic mail-in template copied from another operator.

We have not submitted a Stackr postal entry or tested whether an ad reward was credited correctly. The current review can explain the published process and the observed promotion labels while keeping that limitation clear.

General information only, not financial or legal advice. Rules, thresholds, and offers can change; consult an appropriate professional about your circumstances.

BonusBandit editorial · updated September 7, 2026. First-hand results come from our recorded tests. Operator rules and correspondence are separately attributed and dated in these notes.

Terms and offer facts

Minimum redemption
$100 catalog median $100
States accepted
28

Read off Stackr's own terms, June 14, 2026. Stackr Terms of Service ↗

Where Stackr accepts players

AK · AL · AR · CO · DC · HI · IA · KS · KY · MA · MN · MO · MS · NC · ND · NE · NH · NM · OH · OR · RI · SC · SD · TX · VA · VT · WI · WY

Availability changes as state laws change. Check the tracker for your state.

Bonus & features

Site features as observed Jun 23, 2026 · source (stackrcasino.com) ↗ · offers change. Verify on-site before depositing.

Welcome bonus 2 SC 2 FREE SC on sign up Read with the rest of the site features on Jun 23, 2026. We don't date this offer separately.
Daily login bonus 0.2 SC Averaged from 3 logged observations in Noah’s daily-bonus log, log last updated Aug 18, 2026

Recurring promotions

2 ongoing

  • Daily Daily Wheel : Spin the wheel and earn daily prizes
  • Ongoing Referral Offer : Invite a Friend and Get 1M GC + 20 SC

Site features

Support
Live chatEmail
Loyalty / VIP
Stackr VIP Pass

What's the daily bonus really worth?

A daily bonus is free play, but its real worth depends on how hard it is to clear and whether Stackr actually pays out.

This mystery wheel has 1 logged spins, below our 14-spin observation threshold. Flat bonus observations do not establish the wheel's distribution. Cash estimates remain withheld.

Payouts documented by us. View the payout basis dated 2025-11-09.

Cash projections are withheld. Coin totals assume the observed reward repeats; wagering, game returns, eligibility and redemption rules determine what can be redeemed. A factor score does not establish a wagering multiplier.

Period GC accumulated SC accumulated Cash estimate
7 days 1.4 withheld
30 days 6.0 withheld
365 days (annualized) 73 withheld

Coin totals are a projection from the days we logged, and they assume you claim the bonus every day. Daily bonuses change often; values shown as of 2026-08-18.

Tested 3 days: 0.2 SC.

Source: Averaged in person over 3 logged observations (2026-08-16 → 2026-08-18). See the full first-hand log. See more daily-bonus value comparisons →

2 link drops in the last month across 2 days, most active in r/SweepstakeSideHustle.

No links are live right now. This operator has community activity on record, but nothing posted in the last 24 hours.

What's a purchase really worth?

We do not yet have enough first-hand evidence to estimate purchase value, effective playthrough, or redemption success for this operator.

What we hold for Stackr: 0 logged packages · 0 completed purchase-to-payout cycles · 1 delivered redemption.

We model coin value only from packages we paid for ourselves, and only once there is a payout record showing the coins can be collected. Until we have bought and logged a coin package at Stackr, there is nothing here to model from.

What the factor scores do say: our terms review scores this operator's playthrough language at 83/100, and redemption reliability scores 31/100. A playthrough score rates how squarely the terms commit to a wagering multiplier, not the wagering you would face. A redemption score rates whether payouts arrive and arrive on time, not a share of your money coming back. Neither one can stand in for the tests we have not run here. See the methodology.

Ownership

Operating entity on record: Stackr Social, LLC. That is what the corporate record and the operator's own terms show, which is not the same as knowing who runs the brand day to day.

Score history

Every change to this operator's score, with the reason it was made:

50 70 2026-06-19: Track record 75→60 (-15), Track record reality check: no published verdict + no verified first-hand cashout + legacy-migration baseline. Operator has not earned the track-record score it was assigned by the rubric: applied -15 until evidence accumulates. 2026-09-13: Published score 49 (today, UTC) 2026-06-19 today
Every change is logged. How the history works.
  1. 2026-06-19 Track record: 75 → 60. Track record reality check: no published verdict + no verified first-hand cashout + legacy-migration baseline. Operator has not earned the track-record score it was assigned by the rubric: applied -15 until evidence accumulates.
  2. 2026-06-14 Terms honesty: → 55. explicitly approved by Noah. Justification: The ToS uses relatively clear language and states core rules (no cash value, no refunds, prohibited states) up front, but contains several buried caveats that lower transparency: redemption rules are not stated (only referenced to separate Promo Rules), accounts can be terminated for any reason with
  3. 2026-06-10 Baseline published. Initial published score under methodology v1 (June 2026). Prior scores migrated from the legacy site.

Sites like Stackr

Each one beats Stackr on a single thing we can prove, and the card shows both sides of that comparison. If switching costs you something, that is on the card too. Nothing here is an affiliate link, and commission never decides who appears: the ranking is the same seven-factor Trust Score used everywhere else.

  • CasinoClick

    Better score for paying out

    CasinoClick scores 73 out of 100 for paying out, against 31 for Stackr.

    What it costs you We have not watched a payout land from CasinoClick ourselves yet.

  • Acebet

    Better score for paying out

    Acebet scores 63 out of 100 for paying out, against 31 for Stackr.

  • BabaCasino

    Better score for paying out

    BabaCasino scores 60 out of 100 for paying out, against 31 for Stackr.

    What it costs you We have not watched a payout land from BabaCasino ourselves yet.

Keep researching: every cash-out we've logged · casinos that actually paid · how redemption works · current top-rated

Report your Stackr experience

Cashed out, stalled, or stonewalled? Tell us what happened. No account needed, and we never publish your name. Dates, amounts, and methods are what make a report usable.

  1. You send it. It is not public, and it is not evidence yet.
  2. A person reads it, usually within 48 hours. Nothing posts automatically.
  3. If it holds up we publish it with the community reports for Stackr. Some reports get logged and never published.

No report changes the Trust Score. The score is computed from the seven factors, and a submission cannot move it. Community reports also stay separate from our first-hand tests, which are cashouts we paid for and recorded ourselves.

What's your report about?

Reporting on Stackr.

Weekly sweeps intel

New operator launches, state-law changes, and operator-side ToS edits: vetted, not regurgitated.