BONUSBANDIT
← All trust scores

OPERATOR REVIEW · EverPrime Futures Inc.

Grand Fortune Club

21+ minimum age per Grand Fortune Club's terms state floors and our 21+ readership

The short answer

Grand Fortune Club

Grand Fortune Club publishes both postal and support-mediated online entry routes.

Showing the national rating. Choose a state to see how its sweepstakes law changes the score.

See safer alternatives ↓Visit PlayFame instead →

We may earn a commission if you sign up or purchase through this link. It does not affect the score. Disclosure

Availability varies by state. Check the legality tracker.

Score published July 7, 2026 Data refreshed July 7, 2026 Scored by our automated rubric. No editorial review on record yet. 67 days since refresh How freshness works

Latest evidence or editorial update: .

Where you can play
42 states
Pick your state to see the answer for you.
How solid our proof is
Low
Preliminary evidence
Where our review stands
Monitored
Public-source evidence and automated watchers only.

The Trust Score is computed from seven factors. Research status and evidence confidence describe our review, not the operator.

1 of 7 factor inputs carry evidence reviewed and approved.

What could go wrong

  • Avoid tier

    Grand Fortune Club scores 49 out of 100, inside our avoid band.

    Our score log Checked 2026-07-07 Published Trust Score 49 out of 100.

What BonusBandit knows that other reviews do not

  • Owner on record EverPrime Futures Inc. Ownership record

The verdict

Grand Fortune Club publishes both postal and support-mediated online entry routes. We have not completed either route or received a prize, and our historical question remains unanswered in the original correspondence reviewed.

Score breakdown

Scored with the published, versioned formula: methodology v1 (scoring version e9a89dbe). Affiliate status has zero input.

1 of 7 factor inputs carry evidence reviewed and approved. The published score is recomputed by the seven-factor formula from those inputs, not set by hand. What this means.

Is Grand Fortune Club legit? The short version

Grand Fortune Club publishes both postal and support-mediated online entry routes. Among its highest-scoring factors is Redemption reliability (50/100); its lowest is Terms honesty (45/100).

HIGHER FACTOR SCORES

  • 50

    Current first-hand record: No first-hand redemption records are available.

  • 50

    Is verification a process or a payout-avoidance wall?

  • 50

    Current first-hand record: No first-hand redemption records are available.

LOWER FACTOR SCORES

  • 45

    Scored 45 from a first-hand read of the Grand Fortune Club Terms of Service and Official Sweepstakes Rules (grandfortunegame.com, read 2026-07-07).…

Every scored factor behind this operator's Trust Score, one factor per row
FactorWhat it measuresScore
Redemption reliability Do payouts arrive, and on time? 50
KYC fairness Is verification a process or a payout-avoidance wall? 50
Terms honesty Do the terms match what the marketing implies? 45
Playthrough How burdensome are wagering requirements? not yet scored
Track record Years operating without scandals or exits 50
Player reviews Sustained sentiment across platforms 50
Support Response quality when something goes wrong 50

How this score is calculated

Base score
49
renormalized weighted average over 6 of 7 factors
Freshness decay
−0
current, no decay
Complaint penalty
−0
none
Published score
49
Avoid

The adjustments are formulas, not discretion. Methodology v1: applicable rules.

"Not yet scored" means we have not independently assessed this factor. Unscored factors are excluded from the weighted average; the calculation above shows how many factors contribute.

Why this score?

Open any factor to see the evidence that placed Grand Fortune Club in its band.

Terms honesty 45

45/100, weak (below 50).

Scored 45 from a first-hand read of the Grand Fortune Club Terms of Service and Official Sweepstakes Rules (grandfortunegame.com, read 2026-07-07). The terms disclose redemption plainly (50 redeemable Sweepstakes Coins minimum, USD 1 per coin, jurisdictional prize caps listed) and lead with no-purchase-necessary language, but several clauses cut against players: opting out of the binding arbitration and mass-action waiver triggers immediate account termination, voluntary account closure forfeits all coins and unclaimed prizes, 60 days of inactivity can forfeit balances, and the operator reserves broad sole discretion over redemption limits.

Review date
July 7, 2026
Reviewer state
Human authored
  • Some source dates are not recorded.

Grand Fortune Club: free-coin access also depends on verification

Grand Fortune Club’s March 4, 2026 sweepstakes rules, read September 8, identify EverPrime Futures Inc. as sponsor. They say only participants who complete its official verification process are eligible to receive free Sweepstakes Coins.

An online alternative exists, but access needs approval

The rules describe a secure online alternative-entry form requested through support. Access and a correctly completed submission require approval; the public clause does not specify the resulting coin amount.

The postal route specifies 0.2 SC for a valid individual request with a unique account code. The online form should not be assumed to award the postal amount or to bypass account verification.

Verification also starts the payment estimate

The same rules set a 50 redeemable-coin minimum and one request per 48 hours. Cash processing can take up to ten business days from successful verification of the redemption request, with payments above $2,500 potentially taking longer or arriving in parts. Cash and gift-card fulfillment may carry processing fees tied to estimated cost.

Reactivating an account does not promise restoration of coins

The terms of service allow deactivation after 60 consecutive days without login or gameplay. They permit reactivation following verification but warn that unclaimed virtual currency may be forfeited. Account access and restoration of a former balance are therefore separate outcomes.

The terms also allow permanent deactivation if requested identification or location documents are not supplied within 40 calendar days. We did not submit documents or test those deadlines.

Our August 24 historical inquiry and September 1 follow-up have no substantive operator response in the reviewed conversation. A document’s update date or an app’s availability date does not answer that request for the first usable sweepstakes release.

BonusBandit editorial · updated September 8, 2026. First-hand results come from our recorded tests. Operator rules and correspondence are separately attributed and dated in these notes.

Terms and offer facts

Minimum redemption
$50 catalog median $100
Redemption methods
bank_transfer, gift_card
States accepted
42

Read off Grand Fortune Club's own terms. Grand Fortune Club Terms of Service ↗

Where Grand Fortune Club accepts players

AK · AL · AR · AZ · CO · DC · DE · FL · GA · HI · IA · IL · IN · KS · KY · MA · MD · ME · MN · MO · MS · NC · ND · NE · NH · NM · OH · OK · OR · PA · RI · SC · SD · TN · TX · UT · VA · VT · WA · WI · WV · WY

Availability changes as state laws change. Check the tracker for your state.

Bonus & features

Site features as observed · offers change. Verify on-site before depositing.

Site features

Support
Email

What's the daily bonus really worth?

We haven't measured Grand Fortune Club's daily bonus yet. We only estimate a daily coin average after logging the real coins first-hand, day after day, never from marketing copy.

What we found: Official Sweepstakes Rules describe a Daily Login Reward claimable once per 24 hours (CLAIM COINS then Daily Reward then Collect); the Sweepstakes Coin amount is set at the Sponsor's sole discretion and is not disclosed in the rules (grandfortunegame.com/sweepsrules.html, read 2026-07-07).

Played here? Tell us what its daily bonus pays and we'll test it ourselves. Or see operators we have measured on the daily-bonus value leaderboard.

Free entry (AMOE)

We don't earn affiliate revenue if you use this documented no-purchase route.

Grand Fortune Club's published terms include a no-purchase alternative method of entry. Here's the route we've recorded.

Method
Mail-in postcard
Per free entry
~$0.20 value per free entry
Notes
Postal AMOE: mail a handwritten 4x6 card with the account Postal Request Code, full legal name, account email, residential address and the required statement to 1908 Thomes Ave, Cheyenne, WY 82001; each valid request credits 0.2 Sweepstakes Coins. An online AMOE form is also offered on request to GrandFortuneClubService@outlook.com. Verbatim no-purchase language: NO PURCHASE OR PAYMENT IS REQUIRED TO ENTER OR WIN (Official Sweepstakes Rules, read 2026-07-07).

Source ↗ All free-entry routes →

Ownership

Operating entity on record: EverPrime Futures Inc.. That is what the corporate record and the operator's own terms show, which is not the same as knowing who runs the brand day to day.

Score history

Every change to this operator's score, with the reason it was made:

50 70 2026-07-07: Terms honesty null→45 (+45), Scored 45 from a first-hand read of the Grand Fortune Club Terms of Service and Official Sweepstakes Rules (grandfortunegame.com, read 2026-07-07). The terms disclose redemption plainly (50 redeemable Sweepstakes Coins minimum, USD 1 per coin, jurisdictional prize caps listed) and lead with no-purchase-necessary language, but several clauses cut against players: opting out of the binding arbitration and mass-action waiver triggers immediate account termination, voluntary account closure forfeits all coins and unclaimed prizes, 60 days of inactivity can forfeit balances, and the operator reserves broad sole discretion over redemption limits. 2026-09-13: Published score 49 (today, UTC) 2026-07-07 today
Every change is logged. How the history works.
  1. 2026-07-07 Terms honesty: → 45. Scored 45 from a first-hand read of the Grand Fortune Club Terms of Service and Official Sweepstakes Rules (grandfortunegame.com, read 2026-07-07). The terms disclose redemption plainly (50 redeemable Sweepstakes Coins minimum, USD 1 per coin, jurisdictional prize caps listed) and lead with no-purchase-necessary language, but several clauses cut against players: opting out of the binding arbitration and mass-action waiver triggers immediate account termination, voluntary account closure forfeits all coins and unclaimed prizes, 60 days of inactivity can forfeit balances, and the operator reserves broad sole discretion over redemption limits.

Sites like Grand Fortune Club

Each one beats Grand Fortune Club on a single thing we can prove, and the card shows both sides of that comparison. If switching costs you something, that is on the card too. Nothing here is an affiliate link, and commission never decides who appears: the ranking is the same seven-factor Trust Score used everywhere else.

  • Acebet

    We have watched more payouts land

    We have watched 1 payout land from Acebet, against none from Grand Fortune Club.

  • CasinoClick

    Better score for paying out

    CasinoClick scores 73 out of 100 for paying out, against 50 for Grand Fortune Club.

  • BabaCasino

    Better score for paying out

    BabaCasino scores 60 out of 100 for paying out, against 50 for Grand Fortune Club.

Keep researching: every cash-out we've logged · casinos that actually paid · how redemption works · current top-rated

Report your Grand Fortune Club experience

Cashed out, stalled, or stonewalled? Tell us what happened. No account needed, and we never publish your name. Dates, amounts, and methods are what make a report usable.

  1. You send it. It is not public, and it is not evidence yet.
  2. A person reads it, usually within 48 hours. Nothing posts automatically.
  3. If it holds up we publish it with the community reports for Grand Fortune Club. Some reports get logged and never published.

No report changes the Trust Score. The score is computed from the seven factors, and a submission cannot move it. Community reports also stay separate from our first-hand tests, which are cashouts we paid for and recorded ourselves.

What's your report about?

Reporting on Grand Fortune Club.

Weekly sweeps intel

New operator launches, state-law changes, and operator-side ToS edits: vetted, not regurgitated.